TripAdvisor traveler rating

428 reviews
Ranked #42 of 60 hotels in Milwaukee

Type of traveler

Excellent
150
Very Good
121
Average
52
Poor
57
Terrible
48

Traveler rating

Business
74
Couples
87
Solo travel
20
Family
206
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Does not have airport shuttle beware. (Nancy G)
    2.0
    2019-05-16
  • Do not stay here (angelamgronso)
    1.0
    2019-03-30
  • go elsewhere or check the rooms before check in (Sandi M)
    1.0
    2017-11-28
  • Pets are welcome but they keep those rooms on first floor left side of lobby. (LouT222sleep)
    3.0
    2017-07-04
  • It's a game of chance (TweetyGirl507)
    2.0
    2017-04-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent customer service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • As always, the rooms were clean and modern. The customer service was stellar. We had a problem with some undetermined humming noise in our room. We were move and upgraded to another room, no questions asked. The front desk was a great help with tips of local sites to visit

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Dear pdoodle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture. I am glad you enjoyed our team and facility. See you again soon!!

  • "family visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • enjoyed our stay and had no problems with the room or rates. I liked being able to bring along a small dog that was able to stay with us. Also the breakfast was good and there was a selection of different items

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Hello, I am glad to hear you and your family had an amazing visit at our wonderful property. We will see you again in the near future!!!

  • "The happy traveler"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The overall experience was very satisfactory. All the amenities of the hotel were at my fingertips and if I encountered any problems I was confident that I was going to be taken care of. I’m looking forward to my next stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Hello Corey, thank you so much for your great review. We will see you again soon!!!

  • "Nice staff clean property close to restaurants and airport"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • All in all a good experience. Nice staff clean, linens , good breakfast , clean pool. Located near fast food and other restaurants. Noise level was good. Beds were very comfortable. Freshly baked cookies.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our great, clean, and affordable facility. See you again soon!!

  • "see you next time"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • staff was considerate and helpful. Great location to restaurants front desk recommended. The survey was the worst part, 200 characters seems a bit lengthy but I will give it a shot. I would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-09-06
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff and property. See you again soon!!!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC