TripAdvisor traveler rating

212 reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Millbrook

Type of traveler

Excellent
105
Very Good
71
Average
18
Poor
10
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
39
Couples
53
Solo travel
10
Family
91
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on interstate side and it was quite (wishum2018)
    4.0
    2019-04-18
  • Hotel overall is very quiet!!! (NorthStar784949)
    5.0
    2019-03-28
  • We had front side, on main road. Occasionally heard a Harley going by, but REALLY was not bad. Sensitive? get a room on back side (GPTraveller)
    5.0
    2017-04-22
  • Room 127 close to exit if you need that. (Elizabeth W)
    5.0
    2017-01-04
  • Comfortable beds and quiet rooms on the third floor for a great sleep experience. (kachandler9)
    5.0
    2016-11-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great location by 65, and they have a pool/fitness room"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • The location is great for commuting to Montgomery without having to stay in the city. They have a decent pool and a fitness room. The rooms have always been clean for me. The staff has always been nice. Chuck is always curious about my stay and helps out with whatever he can.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean, inexpensive hotel, good for families"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family stayed at the Country Inn in Prattville, AL in early June 2019 on our way to the beach. It was a nice, quiet hotel for a fair price. The staff was friendly. It was conveniently located near restaurants, gas stations, and I-65. We had a clean room and enjoyed the breakfast. My kids also had a blast in the indoor pool. I would recommend it. In fact, I did recommend it to family members who were traveling through a few days later.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean, convenient, good price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed for one night. The room was clean, we liked overlooking the cow pasture in the back. Hot breakfast in the morning was acceptable. Quality of food could improve, but there was plenty for everyone. Every single employee was friendly. Only negative was the pillows on the bed were awful. We both lost sleep and had stiff necks in the morning. They need some pillows with real fluff and full size ones to boot, they have 1/2 size pillows. Parking was not problem. The one thing I actually missed was the literature stand that features places to visit, things to do, adventures to experience. Overall, we were very happy, will bring our own pillows if we stay again though.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed 2 nights at this hotel while attending a military ceremony at the Air Force base. They were very accommodating to all of our needs and the children loved the swimming pool Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms with everything you would need.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great property!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Front desk gal was very sweet! Came in at 3:30pm on February 25th!! Felt very welcome and comfortable in our stay here! Glad to have this option from Radisson! Nice breakfast and great sleep!! Loved our stay!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC