TripAdvisor traveler rating

720 reviews
Ranked #11 of 58 hotels in Mesa
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
331
Very Good
190
Average
102
Poor
59
Terrible
38

Traveler rating

Business
125
Couples
138
Solo travel
44
Family
322
Friends getaway
53

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get an upper level room (UWPPioneer)
    4.0
    2019-09-23
  • 4th floor is the new rooms (Wanda V)
    4.0
    2019-03-07
  • There is some highway noise on the north side of the building. Not too bad - more like a constant hum. (littlegirlblue)
    3.0
    2019-02-17
  • Rooms facing away from the highway seem even quieter. (jeanA5310)
    5.0
    2018-05-26
  • Choose room overlooking pool. Park in well lighted spaces in view of the road, front desk or whatever. DONT PARK ALONG THE FREEWAY FENCE! (FrozenMinnesotan)
    5.0
    2018-05-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Thanksgiving vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great stay would do it again. Very clean place with hard working great staff. Beds were a little uncomfortable but they worked for sleeping. Coffee was very good and well supplied every day. Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Thank you for your wonderful review and rating, please think of us when your travels bring out back to the area.

  • "Pleasantly surprised!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice room, comfy bed, clean, AC worked well, everyone was nice, and good breakfast! I would definitely come back to this place. It's walk-able to a lot of restaurants, which was nice. Krispy Kreme, BJ, Sushi place, brewery, etc.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review 2019-10-26
    • Thank you for your rating. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend this location to anyone traveling to this area. Very clean and lots of places to go around the hotel. Easy access to the highways and only 20 minutes from the airport. Staff friendly and hotel is very clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review 2019-10-26
    • On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your wonderful rating and comments. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Recent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was varied and well presented. While I did not make use of the other amenities I would recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review 2019-10-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate all of your kind words. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ

  • "Great vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to stay, helpful knowledgeable staff. Housekeeping department was exceptional. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. Pool area always clean. Close to area businesses. Would definitely stay at the Country Inn & Suites at this Mesa AZ location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review 2019-10-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate all of your kind words. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC