TripAdvisor traveler rating

742 reviews
Ranked #11 of 59 hotels in Mesa
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
338
Very Good
197
Average
108
Poor
59
Terrible
40

Traveler rating

Business
127
Couples
138
Solo travel
45
Family
325
Friends getaway
53

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The rooms away from the adjoining freeway were much quieter. (690DerekT690)
    4.0
    2020-02-28
  • Get an upper level room (UWPPioneer)
    4.0
    2019-09-23
  • 4th floor is the new rooms (Wanda V)
    4.0
    2019-03-07
  • There is some highway noise on the north side of the building. Not too bad - more like a constant hum. (littlegirlblue)
    3.0
    2019-02-17
  • Rooms facing away from the highway seem even quieter. (jeanA5310)
    5.0
    2018-05-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-23
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was super friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Housekeeping could be communicated better since it took us calling 3 times to get the room cleaned in the 3 days we stayed. But overall it was very nice

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review 2020-06-28
    • Dear Amber, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Unfortunately with the COVID-19 pandemic, we are only scheduled to go into rooms for service on the 3rd day of stay. I understand that this is frustrating and I apologize for the inconvenience. We are trying to keep both our guests and our team safe during these trying times. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ

  • "Convenient location, quiet room, great breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Very happy with our stay of three nights here. All the staff -house keeping, front desk, breakfast area- were friendly and helpful, always greeted us when we saw them. Never heard neighbors or outside, nice quiet room, we were on the third floor. Breakfast buffet was impressive each day, served on real plates and glasses, silverware too! Always plenty to eat.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Reviews like yours are what keep us motivated to be our best! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was very helpful and nice even though they were busy. Really appreciated the shuttle ride to the Mesa airport. Lots of restaurants in the area in walking distance. Suite was nice and roomy though it could use another desk in sleeping area and some pictures on the wall. Would stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A Pleasant Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very convenient to Phoenix/Mesa airport and really appreciate the free shuttle service. Rooms were clean and recently remodeled. The pool area was very nice and a wide selection of places to eat within a block of the hotel. The best part was the Krispie Cream donut shop out the side door. We will be back again soon!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ

  • "Lodging evaluation"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type:
  • We had an excellent stay. We don't travel overnight that often, but when we do we most often stay at Country Inn & Suites. Our last stay we were in a refurbished room & it was nicely done. We especially liked the electronic plug-ins on the bed nightstand.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review 2020-01-31
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC