TripAdvisor traveler rating

503 reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Maumee

Type of traveler

Excellent
267
Very Good
143
Average
44
Poor
25
Terrible
24

Traveler rating

Business
97
Couples
86
Solo travel
21
Family
236
Friends getaway
32

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • As usual get a room away from the elevator. (gcharles271)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • Nice motel (Stuart J)
    5.0
    2018-10-28
  • All floors were quiet during our stay. (K7327WIrichardr)
    4.0
    2018-09-06
  • Get a room facing the Applebee's (g0ldengut)
    3.0
    2018-08-09
  • next time I'll probably ask for a room on the top floor (velvetablue)
    4.0
    2018-03-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful staff and service great food and coffee also variety of choices for breakfast Comfortable beds for a good night sleep Friendly staff and clean rooms The staff taking care of breakfast did a excellent job

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Homelike feeling"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoy the layout and design, especially the front porch. Location is convenient with many businesses nearby. Easy access to the highway and an easy drive to downtown. Staff very friendly and helpful, room was nice and clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean room, yummy cookies, decent coffee and wonderful complimentary breakfast. Comfortable bedding with down comforters (my fav!). Decent indoor pool but the hot tub is not very hot. Overall lovely and even better for the price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Perfect for what we need. We come down for the truck and tractor pull. Hotel is perfect location. This is our second year staying here. Already booked for next year. Staff are nice and friendly. Love the pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed with my husband and my sister. Rooms nice and clean yet a bit outdated. Breakfast area clean with good choices for breakfast. Great staff in each area of the hotel. Very convenient location for visiting family in Maumee.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC