TripAdvisor traveler rating

512 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marinette
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
308
Very Good
144
Average
35
Poor
14
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
147
Couples
80
Solo travel
15
Family
221
Friends getaway
33

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • no thoughts on this (Cka7376)
    3.0
    2019-08-22
  • The rooms facing the back of the hotel are quieter. (Jazzdat)
    4.0
    2017-09-23
  • Always ask for two queens! (rhodes19)
    5.0
    2017-09-11
  • I'd request a room on the top floor (Cka7376)
    2.0
    2017-08-13
  • Rooms away from the railroad track are quieter. (Midnight-Star2015)
    3.0
    2017-07-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Mother-in-law passed away"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • It was an unexpected trip to see my mother-in-law just before she passed away. It was convenient to be able to stay here with our dog while we were here. There was a problem with the first roomwhich was quickly fixed by moving us to another room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2020-05-11
    • Dear jfeely2200, I am so sorry for your loss but thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent sleep. Very good breakfast. Waffles with strawberries and whipped cream were a treat. The cookies were addicting, especially the oatmeal raisin. The room was quiet and clean. The bathroom was lovely.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear janasidwell01, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Best buy for the money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is clean and well maintained. Staff is friendly and very willing to help. Great location with convenience to local dining. Area has many things nearby to enjoy on your business trip. Breakfast was very good and the dining area was comfortable and spotless

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear berthume, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "awsome hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • this hotel was very clean. the staff was very nice and friendly. the breakfast was great. I spent most my time in the pool room using the fast wifi. the restaurants close by are good places. I would be back to stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear moesha289, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice, well maintained on the inside, in the middle of the town very well placed. Wish the was bigger, and the televisions where bigger, but overall experience was nice, and would recommend it to all me family and friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear rtbmendez88, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC