TripAdvisor traveler rating

500 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marinette
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
300
Very Good
142
Average
34
Poor
14
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
141
Couples
80
Solo travel
15
Family
220
Friends getaway
33

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • no thoughts on this (Cka7376)
    3.0
    2019-08-22
  • The rooms facing the back of the hotel are quieter. (Jazzdat)
    4.0
    2017-09-23
  • Always ask for two queens! (rhodes19)
    5.0
    2017-09-11
  • I'd request a room on the top floor (Cka7376)
    2.0
    2017-08-13
  • Rooms away from the railroad track are quieter. (Midnight-Star2015)
    3.0
    2017-07-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Felt like home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice place to stay that felt like home for ourselves and our dogs. Our pet friendly room was very nice, updated, clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Location of hotel was good and easy to find.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear jandsbarnes, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Sam's Wedding"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was great, clean, welcoming hotel with everything you need. The super friendly and helpful staff is available for assistance at all times. We had a fabulous experience. Interesting entry drive and it's always nice to be so close to retail.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2019-10-16
    • Dear LynnEllyn M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "best stay ever"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • the stay was very good like i said the motel and rooms were all very clean and comfortable,also in a good location. I would recommend this motel to any one. Had a great breakfast area and great food. Joined the club and will be staying at more County inn & suits again the next time we travel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2019-10-07
    • Dear rmick734, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Overnight stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was very nice. Room was clean with plenty of room. Bathroom was very nice - modern and up to date. Morning breakfast was very good. A lot of variety and the staff was very attentive. Pool and workout room was very nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2019-09-26
    • Dear Bruce C, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Amazing staff and clean hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The staff here are very accommodating for most situations. Someone was always cleaning and nice fresh coffee at all times. Plus the cookies baked fresh every morning by the breakfast staff was a great touch.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2019-09-23
    • Dear crystlee2017, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC