TripAdvisor traveler rating

180 reviews
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Mansfield

Type of traveler

Excellent
65
Very Good
41
Average
31
Poor
20
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
49
Couples
34
Solo travel
10
Family
70
Friends getaway
16

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay at a different hotel (sarahbeers)
    1.0
    2018-10-19
  • Elevator is slow, try to stay on first floor. (JGSurveyor)
    4.0
    2018-02-22
  • best views (Anthony A)
    5.0
    2016-08-26
  • I like the second floor so if the weather is nice you can leave the window open. (zombiewren)
    4.0
    2016-07-08
  • Lobby noisy in the morning. Open staircase allows noise to travel to mid second floor rooms. (Mike B)
    3.0
    2015-09-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hotel review."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Two night stay during a car show. One problem large holes in driveway/ parking area. This was a problem for the classic cars to get in and out without damaging the vechice The room was clean and well arranged. Not a fan of the heavy comforter type cover in the summer.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Adventure815130, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this review 2019-09-21
    • Thank you for staying with us. I have addressed the parking lot with the management company. They assure me that this problem will be fixed.

  • "Great Accomodations!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very satisfied with our accommodations. We found the room very clean and comfortable. Beds were very comfy as well and a nice large bathroom as well! Plenty of towels and soap and shampoo provided. Will definitely return!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • sweettart42, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and see us again if you are in the area.

  • "Repeat customer"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed on 3rd floor, quiet, clean, well cared for. From check-in to check-out was what I have come to expect at Country Inn & Suites. I will be back on next business trip through northcentral Ohio. I should also mention, room rate is very good!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KarenA4605, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this review 2018-10-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you in the future.

  • "They're just super friendly"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • My buddy and I stayed there during the Vintage Motorcycle days event at MidOhio. The staff was super nice and helpful. The breakfast lady even made a special trip to the store to pick up some French Toast Sticks because my buddy kept asking for them every morning. I have been returning to this hotel for this event for the last 5 years and it's always been great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great value and comfort"

    • Reviewed: 2017-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hot quality buffet breakfast, pool, exercise room, convenient access to highway, club offering, we love these hotels throughout Ohio and Pennsylvania. A quiet room is always found. Never too crowded. Comfortable clean beds. Nice staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC