TripAdvisor traveler rating

675 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
423
Very Good
143
Average
58
Poor
19
Terrible
32

Traveler rating

Business
144
Couples
121
Solo travel
45
Family
298
Friends getaway
52

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Park in the back, there are always more spots available. (thomc2323)
    4.0
    2019-01-29
  • Doors are not sound-proof, say away from the first floor near the elevators or pool (Jonathan K)
    3.0
    2018-09-25
  • The back of the property has a berm between the room and the interstate, which can get noisy even late at night. (sapmmCt)
    4.0
    2018-07-16
  • We always request the top floor when we travel. No noise above us that way! (karenronhoge)
    5.0
    2018-06-27
  • two bed handicapped room w/walk in shower.It does need a soap holder though. (Jim B)
    5.0
    2018-03-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Poor managers"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • If you need to stay one night near the airport, good. If you are staying a few days, you might want to stay longer, consider somewhere else. Breakfast was usual continental fare. The lady who kept an eye over the breakfast was very nice and kept the area clean. The general manager needs a course in how to handle difficult situations. Pool closed two hours early with no explanation except "it needs to be cleaned". Nothing had happened, but I suspect someone wanted to get home quickly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2019-08-23
    • Ellen Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. The fact that we have failed to meet your full expectations is disappointing and we are determined to work even harder towards ensuring that each guest enjoys a great experience. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed if you ever return to the area, we would like to invite you back for another stay.

  • "Great place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Looking for a good rate with a hotel that had good reviews and this place didn’t disappoint. In fact I was pleasantly surprised by the overall building. The room was large and comfortable and no signs of being worn down like many other places in this price range.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2019-08-23
    • Coastal41818951081 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your experience at our hotel! We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.

  • "Stayed here MULTIPLE times in recent years!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Decent building up on a hill over looking beautiful southern NH. Price is right (I often use my Radisson Rewards points when booking and stay for free). Very close and convenient to any of the highways you need to get to. Decent eateries close by. Whole Foods, Trader Joes, Chipotle, Starbucks, Target -- all right around the corner for quick and easy convenience. Front Desk staff is super friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Patrick We are delighted to discover you thoroughly enjoyed the nearby shopping, activities and dining options. We are so happy to have met your needs with our accommodations and friendly atmosphere and look forward to your future stay when your travels bring you back this way.

  • "Manchester Country Inn Stsy"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was good being at affordable the room was large and clean as well as the bathroom the staff was polite and very helpful the hotel was convenient to things in the city and probably the best value of experience in quite some time

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • LightPacker742957 Thank you for sharing it's very rewarding to know our efforts in providing the best service to our guests are seen and felt. It's our pleasure in providing a clean, comfortable experience to our guests. Thank you for the amazing review and we look forward to serving you again soon.

  • "Good place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice, warm close to the restaurant and Quite place.. Make my trip is comfortable, The room is big, clean, bed and billow so comfortable. The staff smile and welcome guest. It have cookie and fruit at all day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Son Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality so highly. We appreciate your sharing how we met your expectations with our friendly services, cleanliness of our guest rooms and we are delighted to learn you enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and convenient location. Your positive ratings are great and we hope to impress you again during your next visit to the area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC