TripAdvisor traveler rating

742 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
463
Very Good
153
Average
65
Poor
23
Terrible
38

Type of traveler

Business
155
Couples
130
Solo travel
49
Family
315
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 116 is the closest one to the lobby (Erik J)
    4.0
    2020-08-03
  • First floor is pet friendly and loud with barking and lots of kids. (Dreamer12)
    1.0
    2020-07-22
  • Probably on the higher floors (Dick C)
    5.0
    2019-09-20
  • Park in the back, there are always more spots available. (Thom C)
    4.0
    2019-01-29
  • Doors are not sound-proof, say away from the first floor near the elevators or pool (Jonathan K)
    3.0
    2018-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Always a pleasant experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • Pleasant, friendly, professional front desk staff. Appreciated the extended check out time. For a smaller hotel, it has many amenities including pool and spa, fitness room, business center and normally has a terrific breakfast buffet. The only negative during my most recent stay is the bright light of the thermostat and the room had no clock/radio which may have been due to Covid requirements. I didn't need it so it was not an issue.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-10-06
    • Hi Ja H, Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We look forward to serving you again!

  • "Getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a romantic getaway. The staff was awesome and very friendly. Help with anything I needed. It is also very close to the airport if your traveling.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-08-22
    • rdionne1128, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • "A pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-18
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed at a number of Country inn and Suites and this property did not disappoint in any way. Extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff both at check-in and check-out. I would highly recommend this facility.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-06-22
    • Hi pas2rrhs, Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. At all times we will provide an efficient, friendly and helpful service to all our customers , and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • "Beautiful"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type:
  • This is a very comfortable place. The employees are super friendly. They have a game room and pool. My daughter loved swimming there. We didnt make it to the breakfast in the morning because the bed was so comfortable. The couch bed not so much maybe ask for some extra blankets. Overall it was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Hi Devya P, We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, N Hotel. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area

  • "Fun"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Family fun. My kids like to staycation in a hotel so it is like we are away from home. We enjoy the queen suite room so my kids can have a friend for sleepovers. Staff is friendly and helpful. The food is always yummy and the cookies in the lobby are a favorite.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • fullyhopeful, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality so highly. We appreciate your sharing how we met your expectations with our friendly services, and to know the clean accommodations and convenient location also worked well for your staycation with kids. We're glad you had a great time with us, and we look forward to serving you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC