TripAdvisor traveler rating

732 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
461
Very Good
150
Average
64
Poor
21
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
155
Couples
130
Solo travel
49
Family
314
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Probably on the higher floors (Dick C)
    5.0
    2019-09-20
  • Park in the back, there are always more spots available. (Thom C)
    4.0
    2019-01-29
  • Doors are not sound-proof, say away from the first floor near the elevators or pool (Jonathan K)
    3.0
    2018-09-25
  • The back of the property has a berm between the room and the interstate, which can get noisy even late at night. (sapmmCt)
    4.0
    2018-07-16
  • We always request the top floor when we travel. No noise above us that way! (karenronhoge)
    5.0
    2018-06-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-18
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed at a number of Country inn and Suites and this property did not disappoint in any way. Extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff both at check-in and check-out. I would highly recommend this facility.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-06-22
    • Hi pas2rrhs, Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. At all times we will provide an efficient, friendly and helpful service to all our customers , and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • "Beautiful"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type:
  • This is a very comfortable place. The employees are super friendly. They have a game room and pool. My daughter loved swimming there. We didnt make it to the breakfast in the morning because the bed was so comfortable. The couch bed not so much maybe ask for some extra blankets. Overall it was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Hi Devya P, We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, N Hotel. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area

  • "Fun"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Family fun. My kids like to staycation in a hotel so it is like we are away from home. We enjoy the queen suite room so my kids can have a friend for sleepovers. Staff is friendly and helpful. The food is always yummy and the cookies in the lobby are a favorite.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • fullyhopeful, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality so highly. We appreciate your sharing how we met your expectations with our friendly services, and to know the clean accommodations and convenient location also worked well for your staycation with kids. We're glad you had a great time with us, and we look forward to serving you again.

  • "Family visit"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Great overall experience clean and staff very nice!! Breakfast is always good and hot and fresh!! The pool and Jacuzzi area was clean and plenty of towels.and kids like the game room!! The rooms are great we have big family and space is great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • churchie629 I am happy to know we met you and your kids expectations with our family friendly services, cleanliness of our guest rooms, and game room. Your positive ratings regarding your experience are so refreshing to see. We hope to impress you again during another visit to the area and we thank you for sharing.

  • "Friendly Staff, Clean rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type:
  • I love how clean and spacious the rooms are at this hotel. And I have stayed here on numerous occasions and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I love that they have coffee out all day and the yummy cookies and desserts throughout the day too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-02-23
    • Hi Nikki T, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and we thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC