TripAdvisor traveler rating

725 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
457
Very Good
149
Average
63
Poor
21
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
155
Couples
130
Solo travel
49
Family
314
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Probably on the higher floors (Dick C)
    5.0
    2019-09-20
  • Park in the back, there are always more spots available. (Thom C)
    4.0
    2019-01-29
  • Doors are not sound-proof, say away from the first floor near the elevators or pool (Jonathan K)
    3.0
    2018-09-25
  • The back of the property has a berm between the room and the interstate, which can get noisy even late at night. (sapmmCt)
    4.0
    2018-07-16
  • We always request the top floor when we travel. No noise above us that way! (karenronhoge)
    5.0
    2018-06-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly Staff, Clean rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type:
  • I love how clean and spacious the rooms are at this hotel. And I have stayed here on numerous occasions and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I love that they have coffee out all day and the yummy cookies and desserts throughout the day too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-02-23
    • Hi Nikki T, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and we thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • "Great place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • Another excellent stay at a great place with great people. Pool was perfect room was outstanding breakfast was good and kept full with people literally running back and forth. Loved the game room as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • Wiggleslovers It means so much to all of us to hear from guests like yourself who have enjoyed our hospitality and amenities previously and have returned. It is heartwarming to learn of how our efforts to give you a great experience filled with comfortable accommodations, a friendly atmosphere, and convenience with every stay have been successful. Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to share. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits!

  • "Business"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The establishment had a very warm welcome to it, along with fresh baked cookies awaiting. The staff was very friendly and washers to help. The room was everything you needed and had a large shower. There was a decent option for breakfast and plenty of coffee.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-01-19
    • VictorThomson Thank you for sharing it's very rewarding to know our efforts in providing the best service to our guests are seen and felt. It's our pleasure in providing a clean, comfortable experience to our guests. Thank you for the amazing review and we look forward to serving you again soon.

  • "Weekend in New England"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good Weekend in New England with family to catch up with Family member that has relocated to the area. We Even got a nice New England snow storm on our departure day. Will plan another trip this Summer

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-01-06
    • Michael Your kind review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Such kind of candid reviews always inspire us. Waiting to serve you again!

  • "January"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rachel Dunn does a great job, always friendly and professional. The rooms are clean at a good value. Breakfast is quite good. Staff is always friendly and welcoming. They want to your stay to be very comfortable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-01-05
    • Pioneer57391157386 It means so much to all of us to hear from guests like yourself who have enjoyed our hospitality and amenities previously and have returned. It is heartwarming to learn of how our efforts to give you a great experience filled with comfortable accommodations, a friendly atmosphere, and convenience with every stay have been successful. Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to share. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC