TripAdvisor traveler rating

578 reviews
Ranked #18 of 74 hotels in Lubbock

Type of traveler

Excellent
301
Very Good
123
Average
67
Poor
42
Terrible
46

Traveler rating

Business
109
Couples
94
Solo travel
27
Family
271
Friends getaway
33

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not go there if there is a fire you will never get out. (gdbjeb)
    1.0
    2020-03-01
  • ask for 4th floor for quieter rooms near the back (Sharon M)
    5.0
    2020-02-05
  • Make sure the elevators work before arriving! (J728)
    2.0
    2019-02-18
  • Make sure there is toiletries and shampoo and conditioner left (Emilielyn12)
    5.0
    2018-07-13
  • We liked the two bedroom suite with the kitchen and full-sized fridge. It came in handy. (jcpullano)
    5.0
    2018-03-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfy"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was nicer than expected. The last Radisson Suite I stayed in wasn't such a great experience. The bathroom was beautifully set up and was left with nice extras. The beds were comfortable & clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TAJM84, SALES EXECUTIVE at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lubbock, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • "Business"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stays there are weekly weather permitting. I prefer this location as it is close to the auctions I attend and very good in cost and other needs I have and need. I have been staying at this location for 3 years and will continue.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TAJM84, SALES EXECUTIVE at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lubbock, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Thank you for staying with Country Inn! Glad to hear that everything was great and we are excited to see you again soon!

  • "Over night stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • We came into town a night earlier than our reservation but the front desk staff was able to accommodate us. Told us about the rate change and gave us a discount. That’s a plus! Rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TAJM84, SALES EXECUTIVE at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lubbock, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Good accomodations"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is clean and comfortable. It is easily accessible to the highway and convenient to restaurants and amenities. I have stayed here several times and always have a good experience. Staff is friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TAJM84, SALES EXECUTIVE at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lubbock, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Thanks for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

  • "Good place for those on a budget"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Brought my kid down for an even at Tech first of many trips. I was looking for a decent hotel that wouldn't break my wallet and I found it. Good clean hotel, friendly staff. Will be staying there again in July and August.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC