TripAdvisor traveler rating

41 reviews
Ranked #27 of 72 hotels in Lubbock

Type of traveler

Excellent
33
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
2
Terrible
2

Traveler rating

Business
14
Couples
2
Solo travel
2
Family
22
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • just ask them anything - they will do it! (umumbrellaella)
    5.0
    2019-01-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Our stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent hotel, enjoyed our stay. Very clean and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Look forward to our next trip to Lubbock Texas. We will definitely be staying here on our next trip!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great property"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I picked this hotel due to its proximity to my daughters residence. It was very clean and comfortable. I witnessed the front desk personnel interacting with guests as they checked in giving advise to them about things to check out in Lubbock. I am disappointed that there are no available rooms for my daughter’s graduation in December.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TylerH2095, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Dear cbunch686283, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at our brand new property! Thank you again for your business, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Tyler Howard Manager

  • "First Stay at the Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • I found the hotel on the internet, price was great, room was excellent and staff was amazing. I found everything was clean and welcoming which was very important to me. I would ask that if looking for a place to stay for a few days to look at this place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TylerH2095, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Dear Odyssey6137344389, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at our brand new property! Thank you again for your business, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Tyler Howard Manager

  • "family reuion"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was extremely clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was hot fresh and very well prepared. There was nothing lacking at this hotel. The staff worked hard to make sure all of the request were addressed. Thanks for making this visit a great one.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TylerH2095, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Dear Hermanevans, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at our brand new property! Thank you again for your business, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Tyler Howard Manager

  • "Room"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I have already shared my review. But I guess I will say it again. The Jacuzzi was not warm. The walls are paper-thin. I feel like the service was a little subpar. There was a gentleman who welcomed Us in and he was very nice. Room service should stop be in the mornings and in the evenings. And they should also respect the do not disturb signs. The pool was very cold.e

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TylerH2095, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this review 2019-07-11
    • Dear Guide27826019825, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm sorry you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. These issues will be addressed so that they do not repeat themselves. Thank you again for your business and feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future! Tyler Howard Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC