TripAdvisor traveler rating

56 reviews
Ranked #25 of 73 hotels in Lubbock

Type of traveler

Excellent
42
Very Good
6
Average
2
Poor
4
Terrible
2

Traveler rating

Business
20
Couples
4
Solo travel
2
Family
27
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • don't get a room on the 3rd floor if cigarette smoke bothers you (Pam Lee E)
    3.0
    2019-11-19
  • just ask them anything - they will do it! (umumbrellaella)
    5.0
    2019-01-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "WOOD Safety Summit stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really enjoyed the stay. I was really impressed with the rate also. The stay was for a company Safety Summit our company planned at a different location.All was a success. Breakfast was great and all staff very professional.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TylerH2095, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Dear omarcaballero2019, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us here at our brand new property! Thank you again for your business, and we hope to serve you again in the future! Tyler Howard Manager

  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location for RSA gymnastics Meet. Friendly service with very clean facility. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to the next stay. Recommend to anyone looking to stay in south west Lubbock area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TylerH2095, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this review 2019-09-26
    • Dear khughe498990, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at our brand new property! Thank you again for your business, and we hope to serve you again in the future! Tyler Howard Manager

  • "Our stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent hotel, enjoyed our stay. Very clean and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Look forward to our next trip to Lubbock Texas. We will definitely be staying here on our next trip!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TylerH2095, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this review 2019-09-26
    • Dear fvelasquez1, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at our brand new property! Thank you again for your business, and we hope to serve you again in the future! Tyler Howard Manager

  • "Great property"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I picked this hotel due to its proximity to my daughters residence. It was very clean and comfortable. I witnessed the front desk personnel interacting with guests as they checked in giving advise to them about things to check out in Lubbock. I am disappointed that there are no available rooms for my daughter’s graduation in December.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TylerH2095, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Dear cbunch686283, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at our brand new property! Thank you again for your business, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Tyler Howard Manager

  • "First Stay at the Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • I found the hotel on the internet, price was great, room was excellent and staff was amazing. I found everything was clean and welcoming which was very important to me. I would ask that if looking for a place to stay for a few days to look at this place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TylerH2095, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Lubbock Southwest, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Dear Odyssey6137344389, Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at our brand new property! Thank you again for your business, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Tyler Howard Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC