TripAdvisor traveler rating

493 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
274
Very Good
137
Average
41
Poor
24
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
65
Couples
43
Solo travel
8
Family
332
Friends getaway
29

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • the standard double rooms are larger than expected (Renee B)
    5.0
    2017-11-11
  • Choose different hotel (frustrated176)
    1.0
    2017-06-20
  • We stayed in King Suite on 3rd floor - it ws quiet after 10:00PM (Sherry D)
    4.0
    2017-02-27
  • room opposite highway side is quieter (James F)
    4.0
    2016-07-04
  • Upper/third floor was quiet with a nice view. (Steve M)
    5.0
    2016-05-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Extended Stay For Work"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Staff, Very Welcoming and Friendly. I was There For and extended Business Trip of two weeks, They kept me well supplied in towels Toilet Paper and had many recommendations to local eateries that were delivery and or Takeout.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review 2020-04-19
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again soon in the near future

  • "My stay Feb 14 to feb 16"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • My stay at the hotel was great except for the lady at the front desk was very rude and short with the kids and we paid alot of money to stay they in bunk bed suite and have birthday party there felt very unwelcome

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Sorry to hear about the way you were treated by our staff I will make sure this doesn't happen again.

  • "Resort of comfort"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice place to stay very comfy enjoyed my room staff was nice and helped me with wat ever I needed. I had no problem wat so ever I would recommend country inn to every one I know.. Great stay left happy

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again soon In the near future

  • "Home away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel location is close to the highway, gas stations, and eateries. The staff (front desk, house keeping, breakfast, and maintenance) is welcoming and friendly. The rates are very reasonable. We were displaced from our house for 3 nights and this was our home away from home during that time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review 2020-01-02
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to see you again in the future. Have a safe and Happy new year.

  • "Week of December 30th"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • What a great and friendly staff. the manager was so nice and friendly Was understanding of the roads and how bad the weather was He made the trip enjoyable. The room was clean the hotel has quite with many families staying there

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us . Looking forward for your next visit . Have A happy and safe new year

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC