TripAdvisor traveler rating

473 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
260
Very Good
135
Average
39
Poor
24
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
61
Couples
41
Solo travel
7
Family
325
Friends getaway
29

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • the standard double rooms are larger than expected (Renee B)
    5.0
    2017-11-11
  • Choose different hotel (frustrated176)
    1.0
    2017-06-20
  • We stayed in King Suite on 3rd floor - it ws quiet after 10:00PM (Sherry D)
    4.0
    2017-02-27
  • room opposite highway side is quieter (James F)
    4.0
    2016-07-04
  • Upper/third floor was quiet with a nice view. (Steve M)
    5.0
    2016-05-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay after a Packer game!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The price was right , short distance from lambeau field, Great water park, Wonder hospitality, Cean and a fantastic Complementary Continental breakfast!! What more could you ask for. A MOST Definite recommend!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again soon when the Packer are playing again.

  • "Fun place for the family"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a great hotel, excellent breakfast, great little waterpark for the kids...super disappointed this is the 2nd time we've been here and the hot tub didnt work. One staff member was very adamant about how many wrist bands we had (we were buying for all the kids that came to swim with my son for his birthday. I almost felt like he thought I was going to rip them off money somehow...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward for your return. Hopefully the next time you come back our whirlpool will be up and running

  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great location.........extremely clean..........very friendly staff.......... Would highly recommend!!! Great for families ....... pool area looked like it was very clean and lots of fun things to do.....all the kids were having fun!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review 2019-09-02
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. looking forward for your return.

  • "Great way to let kids play"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent staff—friendly and willing to do anything. The breakfast was pretty basic but lots of options. Most importantly, the water park is what draws us here from 20 miles away to stay. The room was very clean. Bathrooms not big by big enough for us.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review 2019-08-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad you enjoyed staying with us . Hope to see you again soon

  • "great location and rooms - very helpful staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff is great at this hotel. Our suite was for disabled and well equipped with door on the bedroom - which is unusual but so nice. Any negatives was the crowded (table wise) dining room - hard to get wheel chair in, and higher speed internet was NOT available. But overall - the pool was clean and fun and the rooms were great - the staff so friendly and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review 2019-08-23
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again soon in the near future

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC