TripAdvisor traveler rating

959 reviews
Ranked #2 of 29 hotels in Linthicum Heights
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
580
Very Good
248
Average
84
Poor
29
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
250
Couples
205
Solo travel
69
Family
337
Friends getaway
54

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I only know about 401 but other elevator-adjacent room my also be larger. (Mark M)
    4.0
    2019-05-11
  • Third floor seemed to have the best rooms. (Erica1005)
    4.0
    2019-04-14
  • Front faces the highway the rear faces parking and woods (kmpgil)
    5.0
    2019-03-25
  • All the rooms are good (Tay685)
    5.0
    2019-02-22
  • It's far enough off the road that noise is no issue. (PAPontooner)
    4.0
    2018-11-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Relaxed Resident of Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was perfect in the room. Staff was professional and friendly. Lobby was very inviting and warm. Couldn’t stay the following morning for breakfast do to getting sick and just wanting to go home. So we had to checkout early. So we missed the breakfast, but it smelled amazing. Maybe next time!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Economical Comfort"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • The rooms was clean, and comfortable. Living room, bedroom, bathroom , microwave, refrigerator and bar sink. Very comfortable at a great price. I have stayed here on family trips and business trips and I am never disappointed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ebony H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2020-01-31
    • Dear Alton, Thank you for your awesome review. Our goal is to provide each guest with exceptional services and a nice clean room. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Have a great day!

  • "Great Value for the Money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • This is a very new and comfortable hotel with a good breakfast and comfortable beds.The staff is friendly and even offered to send someone out for a Sunday newspaper! Unlike some multi-story hotels, this one had two elevators.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ebony H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2020-01-31
    • Good day Paul, "Thank you for taking the time to write a review, glad that you had a good experience. My staff and I look forward to seeing you on your next visited. Have a fantastic day!

  • "We Return Again And Again"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We LOVE it here! They always provide excellent service from check-in to check-out. The Staff (special shout to Anthony) is always personable and helpful.This is one of the only hotels in the area with jacuzzi baths and we love that amenity! The 24 hour fresh flavored water, tea/coffee and cookies in the lobby are an added bonus. They also offer reliable shuttle service to/from the airport. They give service with a genuine smile which is difficult to find in most brands.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ebony H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear Ifrf, Thank you staying at Country Inn & Suites BWI. We are delighted to hear you will return again and again. Our goal is to provide each guest that home away from home experiences. Anthony, and the team will be excited to hear they were able to impact your stay. Thank you again and make it a great day!

  • "Good place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This place is very warm and welcoming and the free cookies in the lobby are simply amazing as well as the housekeeping staff they are amazing as well the rooms themselves are very nice and clean......

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ebony H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Thank you so much for the kind review. Our goal is to provide each guest with exceptional service and a nice clean room. My team and I look forward to serving you again in the near future.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC