TripAdvisor traveler rating

974 reviews
Ranked #2 of 29 hotels in Linthicum Heights
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
587
Very Good
251
Average
85
Poor
30
Terrible
21

Type of traveler

Business
254
Couples
205
Solo travel
69
Family
337
Friends getaway
54

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room at another hotel (S4213KTericc)
    1.0
    2020-10-17
  • None are good (righteous)
    1.0
    2020-07-04
  • I only know about 401 but other elevator-adjacent room my also be larger. (Mark M)
    4.0
    2019-05-11
  • Third floor seemed to have the best rooms. (Erica1005)
    4.0
    2019-04-14
  • Front faces the highway the rear faces parking and woods (kmpgil)
    5.0
    2019-03-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Helpful and friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They were professional and actually helped me in crisis. I locked my keys in my car. The maintenance man Robert got me in my car and back on the road in minutes.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ebony Harvin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2020-10-20
    • Dear Keithedward2020, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our BWI Country Inn & Suites. I am so happy to hear that Rob provided such excellent service. I will be sharing your review with our team. They'll be happy to know that their work is recognized and appreciated. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again!

  • "Near BWI airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice hotel with an excellent staff, plus it is close to the BWI Airport. We have stayed here several times when traveling because it is a very good value and a great location. It is also near a couple of our favorite restaurants on the south Baltimore area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ebony H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2020-03-31
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. "We are so grateful for your kind words. Our goal is to provide each guest with exceptional service and a nice clean room. Thank you again and make it a great day!

  • "Great stay and Weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • I met with some friends at the Country inn and Suites whom I have not seen in years. Upon arriving the evening hotel rep showed us respect and gratitude; showed us good places to eat and have fun in the city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler54929732560, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2020-03-13
    • Thank you, I am Glad you had a nice time. Please come see us again. Have a great day:)

  • "Great stay with park, stay and fly!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is clean, comfortable, quiet, and staff is friendly. We left too early to do the breakfast but there were cookies and coffee in the lobby. We did the park, stay and fly! We would recommend to our family or friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ebony H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2020-05-19
    • Dear Walter R. Thank you for your comments and for sharing your experience. Our goal is to provide each guest with great service and a nice clean room. Thank you again and make it a great day!

  • "Recent stay 3/2-3"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very happy with my experience at Country Inns. I was shuttled each day and even at night if i wanted to go out to dinner. Staff was great, room was clean and cleaned each day! I even used the fitness room each night. But the cookies really put the cherry on top!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ebony H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2020-05-19
    • Thank you for your recent visited at the BWI Country Inn & Suites. We appreciate your comments, and for sharing your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again and make it a great day!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC