TripAdvisor traveler rating

925 reviews
Ranked #1 of 29 hotels in Linthicum Heights
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
556
Very Good
241
Average
82
Poor
29
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
243
Couples
196
Solo travel
66
Family
330
Friends getaway
52

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I only know about 401 but other elevator-adjacent room my also be larger. (Mark M)
    4.0
    2019-05-11
  • Third floor seemed to have the best rooms. (Erica1005)
    4.0
    2019-04-14
  • Front faces the highway the rear faces parking and woods (kmpgil)
    5.0
    2019-03-25
  • All the rooms are good (Tay685)
    5.0
    2019-02-22
  • It's far enough off the road that noise is no issue. (PAPontooner)
    4.0
    2018-11-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good location and value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location near BWI if you have a overnight layover. We met our grandkids here to take them on a trip. Convenient airport shuttle and a great price for the value. Clean and modern, and a great breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Romantic night away with my fiance. We got engaged at the hotel on September 8. We enjoyed our stay and will always return whenever we need a getaway. Service is awesome and the rooms are emaculant and spacious.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Susie W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2019-10-09
    • Thank you so much for this awesome review! We appreciate all the nice things you had to say about our property. Thank you again and make it a great day! Ebony H

  • "Pleasant stay at a good rate"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend this hotel and definitely return on my next trip. The room was a good size, clean and quiet. The breakfast had hot and cold choices, served in a spacious area. The staff was helpful and friendly. The location was very convenient to the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Susie W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2019-10-09
    • Thank you for your amazing comment! I will share the feedback with my team... Thank you again and make it a great day!

  • "SATISFIED"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We was extremely satisfied with my room and my stay. The breakfast was awesome and the hotel staff was very friendly and personable. The hotel was very clean and the location was great. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Maryland area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best Place to Stay in the Area"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always choose this hotel when I attend a conference next door. The staff is wonderful and [unlike other hotels that nickle and dime you], Country Inn & Suites offers free water, coffee, cookies, hot breakfast, shuttle service, and much more. You can't beat the value. Country Inn & Suites is clean and feels safe. They keep an eye out for you. The bed was super comfortable. I highly highly recommend staying here on your next visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Susie W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2019-08-27
    • Thank you for that awesome review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay,we look forward to serving you on your next visited. Have a great day Ebony H General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC