TripAdvisor traveler rating

391 reviews
Ranked #28 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Type of traveler

Excellent
162
Very Good
111
Average
49
Poor
32
Terrible
37

Traveler rating

Business
82
Couples
72
Solo travel
29
Family
157
Friends getaway
34

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 3rd floor was very quiet, but get down to breakfast early (dennis k)
    4.0
    2018-09-08
  • They offer some very good deals on a standard room. When we checked in we were given the option of a king or two doubles. (louisa348)
    4.0
    2018-08-06
  • Don't choose any room (Jana M)
    1.0
    2018-06-25
  • Ask for a balcony room. No extra charge! (rande5652)
    5.0
    2018-05-14
  • All rooms are nice - the balcony rooms are great for those who like to sit outside in private. (Kaleigh P)
    5.0
    2018-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable beds and room"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The bed and pillows where very comfortable, the service was great and the price was perfect! The only negative is the bathrooms are very small, but manageable. The room temperature was great as well, just an overall wonderful experience and the best price around! Love it!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Just what I needed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Nice and easy check-in, clean, comfortable room, nice breakfast, and both the lady at the desk at night and the lady at the desk in the morning were kind and friendly. I stay at a lot of hotels, and I really appreciate having a good experience like this!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review 2019-11-07
    • Dear Dawson Brunswick, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Mark"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was by far the best hotel we stayed in on a 7 day vacation with two adults and two teenagers. Clean , friendly, warm cookies , close parking, good breakfast and soft beds. I high recommend this hotel for anyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed stay, breakfast and cookies! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great staff & room with balcony"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • This property is nice & kept together nicely. Cookies & beverages in front lobby. Staff friendly & helpful. Room was comfortable & we will stay again. We enjoyed outdoor pool & continental breakfast produced sausage on the second day of our 2 day stay (we stayed Monday & Tuesday)! We were happy about that! It's in a good location around restaurants & a gas station in close walking distance & will be returning.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review 2019-08-23
    • Dear amitch203924, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Lincoln Nebraska Great hotel off of I-80 for travelers"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great stay just off I-80 in Lincoln Nebraska. Very comfortable bed, welcoming and knowledgeable staff, good breakfast, clean and well appointed room. I especially appreciated the late night staff who checked me in .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review 2019-08-23
    • Dear jkamme650357 , Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the service of our staff and the stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC