TripAdvisor traveler rating

317 reviews
Ranked #10 of 23 hotels in Lewisville

Type of traveler

Excellent
140
Very Good
58
Average
43
Poor
35
Terrible
41

Traveler rating

Business
81
Couples
36
Solo travel
23
Family
138
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay at this hotel!!!! (Eric T)
    1.0
    2019-05-07
  • elevator is a bit slow so try for a ground floor room (Dan_travels_alot)
    3.0
    2017-12-09
  • Find another hotel (Ike A)
    1.0
    2017-07-29
  • highr up and away from parking lot. (jgarrits)
    4.0
    2017-07-19
  • Stay across the parking lot. Chooe the other sister!, (kathyjoyjones)
    1.0
    2017-04-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was nice for the value the best breakfast in the hotel everything taste great Who is taking it if I am traveling that way The location was great easy to access the freeway two things I needed to do

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best homemade breakfast ever!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would definitely come stay again. Best night sleep I've had. And best breakfast ever! Brenda was very sweet and made a real goid homemade breakfast. Front desk guy was very welcoming. I defiantly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Entire stay was nice . Crew there were nice and friendly and super helpful. As for me the internet was a little slow but with all other amenities provided and there standards made my overall experience pleasure and satisfying.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall nice stay out there found best motel in the area. Most safest and convenient to location of mine where i have a visit. And good experience it was . I recommend this place. Staff are also very good .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfortable and Clean"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • I like to stay here. It is pet friendly. The area works real good for my dog. The indoor pool is nice. Breakfast is good and all areas of the hotel are clean. The room and bed is comfortable. Staff are always friendly and efficient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Marina M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review 2019-05-31
    • Dear NorthStar18847191366, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed (PERSONALIZE TO THE GUEST). We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC