TripAdvisor traveler rating

324 reviews
Ranked #10 of 23 hotels in Lewisville

Type of traveler

Excellent
144
Very Good
58
Average
43
Poor
35
Terrible
44

Traveler rating

Business
83
Couples
37
Solo travel
25
Family
139
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay at this hotel!!!! (Eric T)
    1.0
    2019-05-07
  • elevator is a bit slow so try for a ground floor room (Dan_travels_alot)
    3.0
    2017-12-09
  • Find another hotel (Ike A)
    1.0
    2017-07-29
  • highr up and away from parking lot. (jgarrits)
    4.0
    2017-07-19
  • Stay across the parking lot. Chooe the other sister!, (kathyjoyjones)
    1.0
    2017-04-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great for the price and pet friendly."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff are great! The breakfast was good! Very clean. Only problem we had with the room was that it needs more safety features for our age bracket such as grab bars and non-slip strips in the bathtub.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "recommend great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Staff very friendly and helpful with my check in lobby clean nice smelled like fresh baked cookies soon as i walked in great atmosphere breakfast was good recommending to friends and family to stay at comfort inn and suites Lewisville

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Curiosity31856405001, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review 2019-10-25
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback in reference to your stay! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon at the Country Inn and Suites in Lewisiville Texas!

  • "recommend great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • i enjoyed my stay at the country inn in lewisville Texas i enjoyed my stay breakfast was very good , swimming pool and hot tub were relaxing and nice,i will reccomend to friends to stay the staff was very nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Curiosity31856405001, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review 2019-10-25
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback in reference to your stay! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon at the Country Inn and Suites in Lewisiville Texas!

  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a nice stay i will be returning and recommending to coworker friends and family everyone was so nice from the manager to front desk and other employees made me feel very welcomed breakfast was also very good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Curiosity31856405001, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review 2019-10-25
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback in reference to your stay! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon at the Country Inn and Suites in Lewisiville Texas!

  • "Best breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was nice for the value the best breakfast in the hotel everything taste great Who is taking it if I am traveling that way The location was great easy to access the freeway two things I needed to do

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Curiosity31856405001, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review 2019-10-05
    • Thank you for your feedback it really means a lot! We do hope to see you again soon the country inn and suites Lewisville!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC