TripAdvisor traveler rating

867 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Lewisburg
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
692
Very Good
133
Average
31
Poor
3
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
166
Couples
106
Solo travel
39
Family
466
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any room, but I prefer the second floor since it has a central stair to the lobby & breakfast area in addition to the end stairs. (Robert W)
    5.0
    2019-09-27
  • all rooms are renovated. Don't think there is a bad room in this hotel. (Mamabear1974)
    5.0
    2019-09-13
  • 1st floor was much easier for carrying bags, closer to coffee & cookies! (114droberts)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • Any room, all great (456alfredv)
    5.0
    2018-09-16
  • ask for a renovated room (Mamabear1974)
    5.0
    2018-08-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing care at a time of need"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-11
    • Trip type:
  • The entire staff was amazing. Whatever was needed, at any hour, it was taken care of immediately. As this was a difficult time for my family, not to mention nationally, this hotel provided the necessary haven for my family. Their knowledge of the entire area, as well as recommendations for takeout was beyond what was expected.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "clean and comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • We (husband and wife) found this hotel exceptionally clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly and available for advice or questions. The room was large with very good lighting; both overhead lights and lamps in key positions. The breakfast was great in a roomy clean area. Cookies and beverages were available in the lobby with several choices. We had planned to return home after our trip by a different rout, but changed that specifically to stay here again on the return leg.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A great stay as we were passing through."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • It was the best breakfast for a "breakfast included" hotel, with hot and cold choices. Lovely and clean. Friendly staff. Nice fitness room. Pool was nice, but the hot tub could have used a little chemical maintenance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
  • "Down time"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • Just needed a get away and some down time, it was close, clean and fit my budget. I was very happy. The staff was very friendly and professional the rooms and hotel were very clean. It was quite. Very modern.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • Great place for a good value. The breakfast was very big and good to eat. The gym was nice but I wished that there was some extra mats in the gym. But for the the type of hotel it was really good. Good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC