TripAdvisor traveler rating

846 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Lewisburg
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
675
Very Good
130
Average
30
Poor
3
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
164
Couples
101
Solo travel
38
Family
462
Friends getaway
55

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any room, but I prefer the second floor since it has a central stair to the lobby & breakfast area in addition to the end stairs. (Robert W)
    5.0
    2019-09-27
  • all rooms are renovated. Don't think there is a bad room in this hotel. (Mamabear1974)
    5.0
    2019-09-13
  • 1st floor was much easier for carrying bags, closer to coffee & cookies! (114droberts)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • Any room, all great (456alfredv)
    5.0
    2018-09-16
  • ask for a renovated room (Mamabear1974)
    5.0
    2018-08-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Surgery with Dr. Moya"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff here was amazing and very accommodating. Super friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious everyday. I used the gym, pool and laundry room during our stay and all were easily accessible, clean and helped me stay on track with my exercise routine.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wedding Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great hotel. Rooms are Spacious. Hotel parking lot joins with a restaurant/ sports bar. staff was excellent. We only stayed for one night for a local wedding, but i would stay there again in a hear beat if I was back in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wedding stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Perfect stay for a wedding. Very accommodating staff and always ready to assist with any requests. We forgot toothpaste and they were able to assist. They offered to bring it to our room and we declined since we were under a time dcrunch

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Hassle free hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hassle free lodging. Amenities such as pool, exercise room , hot breakfast. Very accommodating when I forgot hair spray on a rainy day Staff over all are friendly , appear happy in what the do- service to the guest

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel has recently been renovated and is clean, attractive, and close to Bucknell University. The staff is well trained and even housekeeping asked how my stay was. Good deal with free breakfast. They also were great accommodating my Emotional Support Dog.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC