TripAdvisor traveler rating

820 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Lewisburg
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
654
Very Good
127
Average
28
Poor
3
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
158
Couples
100
Solo travel
36
Family
450
Friends getaway
53

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 1st floor was much easier for carrying bags, closer to coffee & cookies! (114droberts)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • Any room, all great (456alfredv)
    5.0
    2018-09-16
  • ask for a renovated room (Mamabear1974)
    5.0
    2018-08-31
  • Room was extremely clean - Stayed on the first floor and had no issue with car noise. (David G)
    5.0
    2017-10-24
  • I suspect every room in the hotel is of highest quality. (Bill70-54)
    5.0
    2017-10-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel overall was very clean, my family and I are picky about cleanliness and this meet our standards. All of my Clorox wipes I used to wipe everything down were still clean looking when I was done. The pool area needed some one to clean it up, there was used band aids left in several locations. The breakfast was excellent and different variety each day! Staff was very friendly!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Convenient, clean, and comfy"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • From front desk welcome to clean, new surroundings, our stay was quite comfortable. Convenient on Hwy 15 in Lewisburg, Pa just north of Harrisburg. Will stay here again when in the area. Highly recommend. Breakfast more than adequate but not elaborate.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice but expensive."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • My only complaint is that they preset the volume on the tv and we could not hear it. For the price I paid they should insulate the rooms so they don't have to control the volume of the tv. When I called the front desk they said there was nothing they could do.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wedding night"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A wonderful wedding gift. Our first night as husband and wife in a hotel room. It was prearranged and set up with roses and wine. Very romantic. The staff was helpful and greeted up with congratulations and eagerness to help.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Simply great"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel with super nice and courteous staff, great rooms and a good breakfast - the kids loved the swimming pool. The welcome was very friendly, the rooms large and modern furnished and very clean. It was just a nice stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC