TripAdvisor traveler rating

819 reviews
Ranked #33 of 95 hotels in Knoxville

Type of traveler

Excellent
493
Very Good
186
Average
63
Poor
48
Terrible
29

Traveler rating

Business
194
Couples
125
Solo travel
34
Family
385
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • stay away from this place (Rob B)
    1.0
    2019-01-02
  • Don’t reserve (shlomob151)
    1.0
    2018-11-04
  • I think they are all about the same. (John C)
    3.0
    2018-05-29
  • All rooms would be good, I am sure (Shirley H)
    5.0
    2017-09-28
  • The 5th floor offers a great view of the area. (51elvis)
    5.0
    2017-08-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "D.wright"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • The stay was perfect due the excellent service rendered by the professional staff. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable, and quiet. The location is perfectly tucked away from the highway and local traffic. I will stay at all Radisson chains moving forward.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-04-30
    • Dear derickwright2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent Staff. Solid Hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing staff. They were personal, courteous, and helpful without being invasive. Having stayed in hundreds of hotels in my life, this one had a better staff and service than any five-star. It may not have updates that one would hope for, but that is quickly forgotten with the folks who are there and its convenient location to shopping and dining.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear christensenj2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a great stay at this hotel. We would definitely come back here. The price was great for just a one night stay. Breakfast was also good. Only issue was we couldn’t use the side or back door to enter. We had to use the front entrance only to get in. Other than that it was great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear djones812732, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Family Stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our family stayed here while visiting other family members! The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable! We stay here every time that we come to Knoxville. The indoor pool is nice and the breakfast was great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear teachinfellow, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place to stay!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were in town for a funeral. The staff were very helpful as we were new to Knoxville. The directions they gave us were spot on. We will definitely stay again ! The facilities were great, the pool looked great I wish we had a chance to try it out.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear Glenda D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC