TripAdvisor traveler rating

812 reviews
Ranked #32 of 95 hotels in Knoxville

Type of traveler

Excellent
492
Very Good
185
Average
60
Poor
47
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
191
Couples
125
Solo travel
34
Family
385
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • stay away from this place (Rob B)
    1.0
    2019-01-02
  • Don’t reserve (shlomob151)
    1.0
    2018-11-04
  • I think they are all about the same. (John C)
    3.0
    2018-05-29
  • All rooms would be good, I am sure (Shirley H)
    5.0
    2017-09-28
  • The 5th floor offers a great view of the area. (51elvis)
    5.0
    2017-08-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Staff. Solid Hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing staff. They were personal, courteous, and helpful without being invasive. Having stayed in hundreds of hotels in my life, this one had a better staff and service than any five-star. It may not have updates that one would hope for, but that is quickly forgotten with the folks who are there and its convenient location to shopping and dining.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear christensenj2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a great stay at this hotel. We would definitely come back here. The price was great for just a one night stay. Breakfast was also good. Only issue was we couldn’t use the side or back door to enter. We had to use the front entrance only to get in. Other than that it was great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear djones812732, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Family Stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our family stayed here while visiting other family members! The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable! We stay here every time that we come to Knoxville. The indoor pool is nice and the breakfast was great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear teachinfellow, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place to stay!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were in town for a funeral. The staff were very helpful as we were new to Knoxville. The directions they gave us were spot on. We will definitely stay again ! The facilities were great, the pool looked great I wish we had a chance to try it out.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear Glenda D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Wonderful stay in a great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My husband and I stayed in this hotel last week. The hotel's well appointed and maintained, our room was spacious, both windows can be opened to let fresh air in, the beds and bedding are very comfortable, the bathroom has many towels of various sizes. The wi-fi connection was fast. The swimming pool's warm and very nice. The hot tub looked nice as well. The area's generally quiet, only distant traffic noise from the front of the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-12
    • Dear BlackSea, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC