TripAdvisor traveler rating

793 reviews
Ranked #31 of 92 hotels in Knoxville

Type of traveler

Excellent
482
Very Good
179
Average
59
Poor
45
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
189
Couples
122
Solo travel
33
Family
373
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • stay away from this place (Rob B)
    1.0
    2019-01-02
  • Don’t reserve (shlomob151)
    1.0
    2018-11-04
  • I think they are all about the same. (John C)
    3.0
    2018-05-29
  • All rooms would be good, I am sure (Shirley H)
    5.0
    2017-09-28
  • The 5th floor offers a great view of the area. (51elvis)
    5.0
    2017-08-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • We enjoyed our stay here. Hotel was comfortable, staff was mostly friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good. Parking was convenient and location was very central to what we wanted to do.If we ever have to go back to this area, would definitely stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2019-10-05
    • Dear rjshea, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms are very nice and big. Very good breakfast. Nice staff. Only thing would be that the pet fee is a little two high. They should put on the sites that the pet fee is $25 per dog. Other than that i would recommend this hotel to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Dear pvalen170111, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great stay near Knoxville"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very helpful front desk staff. Great price for a quick stay. Beds were so comfortable that the sleep was wonderful. Very easy access to Knoxville. Plenty of places to eat or go in walking distance or very quick drive.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Dear culverelectric, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Comfort"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Friendly service. Our room was very clean and spacious. Beds were extremely comfortable. Food was great. Nice location easy to find. Swimming pool and fitness area both very clean and well maintained.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-22
    • Dear John W, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice location and hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Easy access to I 40 and 75 . Very warm , ready to help and cordial staff. Good , free wifi connection. Only 20 minutes to Airport. Peaceful location in spite of being close to express ways. Small library, gym and swimming pool available.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Dear kartikeyn2018, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC