TripAdvisor traveler rating

494 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Kenosha
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
271
Very Good
128
Average
59
Poor
20
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
88
Couples
66
Solo travel
23
Family
253
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The back side was very quiet. (golfslw)
    4.0
    2019-07-24
  • West end away from the highway. (Alex S)
    4.0
    2019-01-25
  • Make time for this hot breakfast. (Carolyn440A)
    5.0
    2018-12-17
  • I do not recommend the top floor due to the noise of the airport. (Vemm_12)
    3.0
    2017-03-10
  • Rooms facing North have a nicer view. (Angela W)
    5.0
    2016-06-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Traveled for Swim Meet in Kenosha. Stayed a duration of 3 days and will be staying with this hotel chain for future dates. Traveled first week in December and the weather was great considering the location. No complaints. Friendly staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-15
    • Hello Coreey0514, Thank you for staying with us while in town for your swim meet and an additional thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor! It's great to read that we were able to accommodate your team while they were at the meet for the weekend. We look forward to seeing you and your swim team the next time their schedule brings them out to Kenosha, Wisconsin. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "Excellent hotel to stay in."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent service provided by excellent staff, very clean hotel, very clean room, very delicious high quality breakfast meal, excellent location. Highly recommended hotel, my family and I always stay in this hotel for the last 4 years and the high quality of the service never changed, always 5 star service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-12
    • Hello khaledasaaid, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Kenosha once again! It's great to read that you and your family have enjoyed your interactions with our team along with our hot complimentary breakfast to fuel your day's activities! We'll be looking forward to your family's next visit when your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "Great first stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • The pool was warm and hours were great, breakfast was hot and a great variety. There was a equipment room that was well maintaine . The room was clean. We would stay again on our next trip to Wisconsin. Great value for the price paid.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-11-20
    • Hello Greer E, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Kenosha and for also taking the time to leave us your thoughts on TripAdvisor. It's great to read that you had enjoyed your stay along with a dip in our heated pool. We'll be looking forward to your next visit when your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "Great stay great service."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was perfect. Room was spotless. Very quiet. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. All and all a great weekend. Swimming pool area was clean. Fitness area was clean. Parking lot is clean and safe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Hello Melanief19, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Kenosha and for also taking the time to leave us your thoughts here on TripAdvisor. I'm happy to have read you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay! Our team looks forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "Awesome place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Check in quick and easy. Room very clean, bed comfortable. Have stayed here multiple times, always feel welcome and will continue to stay at this establishment when in Kenosha. Highly recommend this Country Inn and Suites.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-10-16
    • Hello jskinn108589, Thank you for choosing us for another visit to Kenosha. We appreciate you also taking time from your schedule to leave us your thoughts on TripAdvisor! It's great to read that you enjoyed your interactions with our team along with a comfortable rest when you needed it. We'll be looking forward to your next visit! All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC