TripAdvisor traveler rating

477 reviews
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Kenosha
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
259
Very Good
125
Average
58
Poor
20
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
84
Couples
64
Solo travel
22
Family
245
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The back side was very quiet. (golfslw)
    4.0
    2019-07-24
  • West end away from the highway. (Alex S)
    4.0
    2019-01-25
  • Make time for this hot breakfast. (Carolyn440A)
    5.0
    2018-12-17
  • I do not recommend the top floor due to the noise of the airport. (Vemm_12)
    3.0
    2017-03-10
  • Rooms facing North have a nicer view. (Angela W)
    5.0
    2016-06-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Vacation family visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in and out was very quick and easy. Room was very clean and personal items were provided. Variety of food for breakfast was good. Food was served at a good temperature.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Hello ykatsock63, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us some feedback here on TripAdvisor. It's great to read that you and your family enjoyed your interactions with our team along with our hot complimentary breakfast to fuel your day's activities while in Kenosha. We'll be looking forward to seeing your family again when your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin! All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "It was a great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was clean, all the staff was very nice, the breakfast was good and easy access location right off the highway. We had some extra time on our hands and found Simmons beach located only a few miles away on lake Michigan. And there are plenty of restaurants around too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Hello slaning2010, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your thoughts here on TripAdvisor. It's great to see you enjoyed your interactions with our team along with our hot complimentary breakfast to fuel your day's activity while in Kenosha. We'll be looking forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin! All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "Great Room"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I was in town for the Tall Ship Festival and needed a room. I was given a suite which was amazing. If you need to stay here, a room like this will never disappoint. Thanks Country Inn for making my stay wonderful!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Hello Tour62522401520, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave us your thoughts here on TripAdvisor. We're happy to have hosted you during your time in Kenosha for the Tall Ship festival! I'm glad you enjoyed our king suite along with our many other amenities we offer at our Country Inn & Suites. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "na"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything here was excellent. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was great; hot and fresh. Great improvement since last time. Location great; easy on and off with a late check out time we did not have to ask for. I believe it was noon which was perfect for us on this day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Hello upnorthevans, Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and taking the time to tell us about here on TripAdvisor. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed your interactions with our team along with our complimentary hot breakfast to fuel your day. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back our way. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was great would stay again. I would also recommend to people to stay there. Only bad thing is the atm ran out of money was not able to take the full ant out but when we notified the front desk they called and handled it right away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-07-13
    • Hello Scottclaireana, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave us your thoughts here on TripAdvisor. It's so great to read that you enjoyed you interactions with our team along with a comfortable stay. Our team will be looking forward to your next visit when your travels bring you back to Kenosha, Wisconsin. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC