TripAdvisor traveler rating

180 reviews
Ranked #28 of 33 hotels in Kennesaw

Type of traveler

Excellent
24
Very Good
17
Average
29
Poor
35
Terrible
75

Traveler rating

Business
41
Couples
34
Solo travel
17
Family
77
Friends getaway
4

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.0
Rooms
2.5
Service
3.0
Value
2.5
Cleanliness
2.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go elsewhere as this place is not a healthy place to stay with mold in the bathroom! (TravelBoy8491)
    1.0
    2019-09-05
  • Stay at another hotel! (pattiveal1966)
    1.0
    2019-04-08
  • I;m not sure this place has a good room. (basset55)
    1.0
    2019-02-24
  • To choose a good room, stay somewhere, anywhere else. (Nick D)
    1.0
    2019-01-08
  • Go some where else (Tina C)
    1.0
    2018-10-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country Inn and Suites, Kennesaw Georgia"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very close to the expressway yet absolutely no traffic noise at all. A multitude of restaurants nearby. The hotel has been recently refurbished and is in tiptop condition. You can walk to Town Center Mall if you desire...right across the street.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent!"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I felt like our stay was great here. The room was nice, the food was great, the staff was pleasant, the surroundings were very safe. I would definitely stay here again. I felt like this was really centrally located to downtown Atlanta and other surrounding places. It was also close to many restaurants and to shopping.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-06-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • wonderful stay at this location. will stay again if I am in this area again. very good location with very good restaurants in walking distance. rooms were beyond what I expected, entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice price need to clean"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Experience was not that bad. The lady at the front desk could have been more friendly. Also the cleanliness of the hotel could have been better. The first room they gave me was dirty so I asked to be moved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Been to better Country Side Inns recently"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Please spend some money on this location with the roof leaks and mold issues that they may cause in the near future. These things can cause people to refrain from other locations that are well taken care of.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC