TripAdvisor traveler rating

188 reviews
Ranked #31 of 33 hotels in Kennesaw

Type of traveler

Excellent
24
Very Good
18
Average
30
Poor
37
Terrible
79

Traveler rating

Business
42
Couples
38
Solo travel
17
Family
80
Friends getaway
4

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.0
Rooms
2.5
Service
3.0
Value
2.5
Cleanliness
2.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go elsewhere as this place is not a healthy place to stay with mold in the bathroom! (TravelBoy8491)
    1.0
    2019-09-05
  • Stay at another hotel! (pattiveal1966)
    1.0
    2019-04-08
  • I;m not sure this place has a good room. (basset55)
    1.0
    2019-02-24
  • To choose a good room, stay somewhere, anywhere else. (Nick D)
    1.0
    2019-01-08
  • Go some where else (Tina C)
    1.0
    2018-10-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country Inn and Suites, Kennesaw Georgia"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very close to the expressway yet absolutely no traffic noise at all. A multitude of restaurants nearby. The hotel has been recently refurbished and is in tiptop condition. You can walk to Town Center Mall if you desire...right across the street.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent!"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I felt like our stay was great here. The room was nice, the food was great, the staff was pleasant, the surroundings were very safe. I would definitely stay here again. I felt like this was really centrally located to downtown Atlanta and other surrounding places. It was also close to many restaurants and to shopping.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-06-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • wonderful stay at this location. will stay again if I am in this area again. very good location with very good restaurants in walking distance. rooms were beyond what I expected, entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Not as advertisesd"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We booked a handicapped or 1 bedroom suite however, when we arrived there were none available due to the fact that the hotel was under renovations. They were under-renovations the year previously when we stayed here and thought that the renovations would have been completed but we were wrong. There was no noise made during our stay due to renovations however, we were not given a heads up prior to our arrival that the room we requested was not available. At breakfast time, they were out of a lot of supplies such as cram cheese, and meat for the hot breakfast buffet. In general this was NOT up to the Country inn Standards we have been accustomed too. Don't know if this is the new way now that Radisson has bought out the Country Inn and Suite chain. I/we sincerely hope not, but if this is the case, then we will be looking at another hotel chain to give our loyalty to in the future. Like I said, it just wasn't up to the Country Inn & Suites Standards and I hope it was only due to the fact that they were under renovations/construction and that their suppliers were not coming in regularly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice price need to clean"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Experience was not that bad. The lady at the front desk could have been more friendly. Also the cleanliness of the hotel could have been better. The first room they gave me was dirty so I asked to be moved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC