TripAdvisor traveler rating

766 reviews
Ranked #72 of 143 hotels in Jacksonville

Traveler rating

Excellent
233
Very Good
180
Average
155
Poor
92
Terrible
106

Type of traveler

Business
196
Couples
154
Solo travel
61
Family
273
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Generally just ask the front desk with a positive attitude. Treat in kind, treated in kind. (James C)
    5.0
    2019-08-25
  • Rooms smell (PickyTraveler451)
    1.0
    2019-03-07
  • I don't think a superior room can be had. (jimk201527)
    2.0
    2019-02-20
  • Get the King suite. (Brett Y)
    4.0
    2019-01-01
  • I would recommend staying at a different hotel. (jackierobinson1259)
    1.0
    2018-06-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-08
    • Trip type:
  • Room was very clean and staff was extremely nice! Would stay here again! Easy check in and check out. Easy walk to Dave n Buster's. Wish we could have tried the pool but couldn't because of covid. Nice price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • I thought it was excellent and will most definitely be back would recommend hotel to any one. And will be back agia very soon I have family there !!! Thsnk you fit a great stay this day was great the service was great and the hotel all around was great will recommend to any and everyone

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience! The location was great and in a safe area. There were many stores and restaurants close as well! Overall I have no complaints and would definitely chose this company again. The convenience of booking and room and also the willingness and understanding of me having to leave early really is unmatched.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review 2020-05-05
    • We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.

  • "Good place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was great, location was perfect, room was very clean. I would definitely stay here again. I have stayed at different hotels in Jacksonville Fl, but will be coming back to this one next time I am in town

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review 2020-04-22
    • We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.

  • "Excellent stay."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • Check in was quick and efficient. Everyone who we encountered was very nice and polite. The location of the hotel was an added bonus because we were close to so many things. The late checkout also was an added bonus.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-29
    • We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC