TripAdvisor traveler rating

554 reviews
Ranked #15 of 142 hotels in Jacksonville
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
334
Very Good
121
Average
58
Poor
22
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
135
Couples
98
Solo travel
32
Family
237
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Closest to Montana Grill (Mark N)
    5.0
    2020-02-02
  • Each room we stayed in was as accommodating as the previous. Clean and comfortable. (brendasM8283VW)
    5.0
    2019-12-29
  • We were in room 214 overlooking the parking lot as opposed to highway. (Grandmommy123)
    5.0
    2019-09-23
  • 320 is a nice room (Mark N)
    5.0
    2019-05-13
  • Ask for a room at the end of the elevator away from 295, and away from the elevator (LOUD) (tcm_crew)
    3.0
    2018-12-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "my stay in Jacksonville"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • if you would like to stay at a place that feels like home , then this is the place . No matter where in Jacksonville i am working i will always stay here .the stuff makes you feel like family and they truely do care about you when you are here

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chirag P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review 2020-04-26
    • Dear Puzzleking69, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Our Team strives to make everyone that walks in our doors feel at home. We are so happy to hear that you felt part of our family!! During these trying times we are always making sure that everyone feels welcome in our clean, comfortable and most importantly properly sanitized hotel. We always will be looking forward to you coming to stay with us whenever you are in the Jacksonville, FL area. Please stay safe and healthy!! Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager

  • "Awesome staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome staff! Would recommend to everyone! The services and accommodations were superb during my stay here. I would come back and stay here again if I’m in the area. Thanks to the hotel staffs! Great job!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chirag P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review 2020-04-26
    • Thank you so much for the great compliment. Our team is always striving to offer the best service with a smile. In these trying times, lots of things have changed for us but our Guest will always remain number one priority. We will offer all the amenities we can following city state and federal mandates. Again thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to having you back very soon. Our team especially thanks you for your business support in keeping our hotel alive. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager

  • "Just like home....."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • But with housekeeping and breakfast ready when I am. I have been staying here for years and have always received friendly and courteous service. I am known by name and greeted every time I walk in the door. The hotel is convenient to many restaurants and where I work.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chirag P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review 2020-04-26
    • Dear Flygirl, First off we love your name and are always in promoting of self love!! But most importantly thank you so much for staying with and the wonderful compliments about our team and services. We love having you stay with us whenever you are in the Jacksonville, FL area and are looking forward when things get back to normal and we can see you again. Stay safe and healthy. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been staying here 5 days a week for the past 2 weeks and I love it . Rooms are excellent , clean bathroom,breakfast is good also staff is very friendly they go out of there way to help . I recommend country inn

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chirag P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Thank you so much for your continued business. We are so thrilled to hear you are enjoying your time with us while you are here for work. We hope that after the long day of hard work you are able to relax with the great amenities we have to offer. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager

  • "Grace"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • Me and my husband stayed here one night, this is my first time to stay in Country Inn & Suites . It is a nice hotel ,the room is very clean ,bed is comfortable ,breakfast is good . We will stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Chirag P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back when your travels bring you to Jacksonville, FL. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC