TripAdvisor traveler rating

558 reviews
Ranked #15 of 142 hotels in Jacksonville
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
337
Very Good
121
Average
58
Poor
22
Terrible
20

Type of traveler

Business
135
Couples
98
Solo travel
32
Family
237
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • stay at another hotel (V4213EHrobertb)
    1.0
    2020-10-11
  • Closest to Montana Grill (Mark N)
    5.0
    2020-02-02
  • Each room we stayed in was as accommodating as the previous. Clean and comfortable. (brendasM8283VW)
    5.0
    2019-12-29
  • We were in room 214 overlooking the parking lot as opposed to highway. (Grandmommy123)
    5.0
    2019-09-23
  • 320 is a nice room (Mark N)
    5.0
    2019-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Everything was perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-12
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was perfect, the staff was very kind! Even though i paid more than what booking told me. I still was pleased, i was so happy they were serving breakfast. And they fix it for you due to covid

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "my stay in Jacksonville"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • if you would like to stay at a place that feels like home , then this is the place . No matter where in Jacksonville i am working i will always stay here .the stuff makes you feel like family and they truely do care about you when you are here

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chirag P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review 2020-04-26
    • Dear Puzzleking69, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Our Team strives to make everyone that walks in our doors feel at home. We are so happy to hear that you felt part of our family!! During these trying times we are always making sure that everyone feels welcome in our clean, comfortable and most importantly properly sanitized hotel. We always will be looking forward to you coming to stay with us whenever you are in the Jacksonville, FL area. Please stay safe and healthy!! Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager

  • "Awesome staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome staff! Would recommend to everyone! The services and accommodations were superb during my stay here. I would come back and stay here again if I’m in the area. Thanks to the hotel staffs! Great job!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chirag P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review 2020-04-26
    • Thank you so much for the great compliment. Our team is always striving to offer the best service with a smile. In these trying times, lots of things have changed for us but our Guest will always remain number one priority. We will offer all the amenities we can following city state and federal mandates. Again thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to having you back very soon. Our team especially thanks you for your business support in keeping our hotel alive. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager

  • "Just like home....."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • But with housekeeping and breakfast ready when I am. I have been staying here for years and have always received friendly and courteous service. I am known by name and greeted every time I walk in the door. The hotel is convenient to many restaurants and where I work.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chirag P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review 2020-04-26
    • Dear Flygirl, First off we love your name and are always in promoting of self love!! But most importantly thank you so much for staying with and the wonderful compliments about our team and services. We love having you stay with us whenever you are in the Jacksonville, FL area and are looking forward when things get back to normal and we can see you again. Stay safe and healthy. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been staying here 5 days a week for the past 2 weeks and I love it . Rooms are excellent , clean bathroom,breakfast is good also staff is very friendly they go out of there way to help . I recommend country inn

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chirag P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Thank you so much for your continued business. We are so thrilled to hear you are enjoying your time with us while you are here for work. We hope that after the long day of hard work you are able to relax with the great amenities we have to offer. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC