TripAdvisor traveler rating

216 reviews
Ranked #12 of 20 hotels in Pearl

Traveler rating

Excellent
80
Very Good
37
Average
36
Poor
27
Terrible
36

Type of traveler

Business
70
Couples
20
Solo travel
16
Family
85
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • horrible you can hear every moment of the staff and guest (airdisc)
    1.0
    2020-12-01
  • Find another hotel! One that cleans the rooms! (sandyma2013)
    1.0
    2020-07-16
  • Rooms on the back overlook a small lake. Rooms on the front overlook Pearson Road. (misman)
    5.0
    2019-12-01
  • There is an elevator for access to any floor, but the first floor gives you the best access to the pool, exercise room or guest laundry. (Ralph T)
    5.0
    2015-09-29
  • We would guess all the rooms are quiet because of the motel location. (Dian B)
    4.0
    2015-06-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great 👍 from the staff and to my room I loved it here. If and when I do come back to visit I will make sure I recommen this to my other co workers and wish that they have the same service as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-12-05
    • We appreciate your awesome feedback! we would love to have your friends and family over when they are in town. Make sure to check out our website and become a member to get updated and enjoy our exclusive member-only rate. We will see you soon!

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall an excellent stay. Radisson inn and suites did quite well with this location for my needs. Recommended and I will return in the future. I used booking dot com app to book room. Quick and easy process. Check in fast no problem. Check out even easier and staff was quite accommodating. Swimming pool lost some stars for me as the atmosphere in the pool area was very damp. To be expected. Breakfast was above average regarding seating freshness and assorted food. Nice atmosphere the lobby and breakfast room. Only problem with the stay was a noisy guest rooming above me. I called desk and they must have taken some action because the noise stopped. Parking lot well lit and ample parking spaces. Thanks again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Leah C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • We are thrilled to hear about your very well described experience during your stay with us. It is because of valued guests like you that we strive to do better and to hopefully exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip in town!

  • "Excellent stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • This was a romantic trip. Kyle, went above and beyond to make our stay as special as he could. ! The third party that booked us our room booked the wrong room. Kyle did everything he could to correct the mistake. I appreciated everything he did for us. I would recommend the suites to anyone. We had a wonderful time during our stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kyle was delighted to hear about this and it made his day! We hope that you will come back soon!

  • "Smiles, smiles, and more smiles"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Every time I come to country inn I am never disappointed the food is excellent, the staff goes over and beyond the call of duty, my room is always clean, maybe one day I can get on the first floor, however I have no complaints at all..love this place

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will sure to remember to save you a spot on the first floor the next time you are in town! We hope to see you soon.

  • "Very pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I did not have any issues. The hotel lobby, room & breakfast area were clean. The staff was very hospitable. The breakfast was really good! I will be returning to the area on business & would definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will be very pleased to welcome you back when you're in town!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC