TripAdvisor traveler rating

213 reviews
Ranked #12 of 19 hotels in Pearl

Type of traveler

Excellent
79
Very Good
37
Average
36
Poor
27
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
69
Couples
19
Solo travel
16
Family
85
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Find another hotel! One that cleans the rooms! (sandyma2013)
    1.0
    2020-07-16
  • Rooms on the back overlook a small lake. Rooms on the front overlook Pearson Road. (misman)
    5.0
    2019-12-01
  • There is an elevator for access to any floor, but the first floor gives you the best access to the pool, exercise room or guest laundry. (Ralph T)
    5.0
    2015-09-29
  • We would guess all the rooms are quiet because of the motel location. (Dian B)
    4.0
    2015-06-11
  • Stay on a higher floor.... (Marcella M)
    4.0
    2014-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall an excellent stay. Radisson inn and suites did quite well with this location for my needs. Recommended and I will return in the future. I used booking dot com app to book room. Quick and easy process. Check in fast no problem. Check out even easier and staff was quite accommodating. Swimming pool lost some stars for me as the atmosphere in the pool area was very damp. To be expected. Breakfast was above average regarding seating freshness and assorted food. Nice atmosphere the lobby and breakfast room. Only problem with the stay was a noisy guest rooming above me. I called desk and they must have taken some action because the noise stopped. Parking lot well lit and ample parking spaces. Thanks again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Leah C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • We are thrilled to hear about your very well described experience during your stay with us. It is because of valued guests like you that we strive to do better and to hopefully exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip in town!

  • "Excellent stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • This was a romantic trip. Kyle, went above and beyond to make our stay as special as he could. ! The third party that booked us our room booked the wrong room. Kyle did everything he could to correct the mistake. I appreciated everything he did for us. I would recommend the suites to anyone. We had a wonderful time during our stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kyle was delighted to hear about this and it made his day! We hope that you will come back soon!

  • "Smiles, smiles, and more smiles"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Every time I come to country inn I am never disappointed the food is excellent, the staff goes over and beyond the call of duty, my room is always clean, maybe one day I can get on the first floor, however I have no complaints at all..love this place

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will sure to remember to save you a spot on the first floor the next time you are in town! We hope to see you soon.

  • "Very pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I did not have any issues. The hotel lobby, room & breakfast area were clean. The staff was very hospitable. The breakfast was really good! I will be returning to the area on business & would definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will be very pleased to welcome you back when you're in town!

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was there for a 4 day orientation. Received great service from the staff... a good breakfast and a clean room every day. .......... nothing more that you could ask for ....................thanks for doing your job..... so I could relax at the end of a long stressful day!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2019-12-30
    • We are so glad to hear that we made your week-long orientation a little better and more comfortable. We hope that you stay with us again soon

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC