TripAdvisor traveler rating

628 reviews
Ranked #10 of 23 hotels in Ithaca
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
300
Very Good
195
Average
64
Poor
34
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
69
Couples
112
Solo travel
22
Family
345
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • room 106 is very close to a side door easy in and out (goingfor2)
    1.0
    2019-07-11
  • One room had a jacuzzi in the room which was a bit odd. (sometimetraveler921)
    4.0
    2019-06-05
  • Request room away from street (Donna F)
    5.0
    2018-08-08
  • Avid rooms facing parking lot. (Michael B)
    4.0
    2018-07-22
  • Room 120. Near a side exit, little noise. (wendy h)
    4.0
    2018-05-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great, close to everywhere, and mostly a lovely stuff!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Good located place and a big room great and full equipted rooftop. lovely stuff that helped us with everything and queekly. The breakfast is great and good hours of weekdays and weekend. We surely will return and suggest our friends!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Satisfactory"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • My stay was satisfactory and convenient to what I needed to do. I was getting my son settled at Ithaca College. I was right down the road so if he needed anything I was five minutes away. When I need to go back I will definitely make my reservation at this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean and close"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean hotel close to Ithaca college. Not the cheapest but not overpriced. Nice pool and workout room. The breakfast was average, waffle maker, bacon, eggs, cereal, yogurts, fruit, decent coffee. Close to lots of good restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good economic choice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean. Comfortable bedding. Kitchen well equipped. Good breakfast. Pool over chlorinated but exercise room very nice. AC good but noisy. Lighting in living room/kitchen is dim. Could not plug in wall mounted TV in living room but bedroom TV worked well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Perfect Stay in Ithaca, NY"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We went with our dog to Ithaca to visit two nearby State Parks, tour Cornell University, and visit a local winery. The hotel was perfect in every way, and extremely close to everything. The right choice when visiting Ithaca.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC