TripAdvisor traveler rating

81 reviews
Ranked #89 of 196 hotels in Indianapolis

Traveler rating

Excellent
43
Very Good
13
Average
9
Poor
9
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
18
Couples
8
Solo travel
5
Family
33
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best rooms would be any of the surrounding hotels. If stuck as a last resort, try and request away from the non smoking (smoking?) rooms. (susukino13)
    1.0
    2020-11-19
  • I wish we would have picked the King suite, more space when you have young kids (Gretchen M)
    5.0
    2020-01-20
  • Stay away from the rooms facing the front parking lot on Saturday night. (John E)
    4.0
    2019-04-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean rooms great overall experience with absolutely no complaints. It's actually pretty hard to get a room hear during the week so book in advance. Breakfast is pretty standard but free unlike other hotels in the area

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Last Minute Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent customer service from check-in to check-out. Very well kept. One of the better complimentary breakfasts I've had. Would have liked a little price but difficult to find these days. ................................................................................................................................................................

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfortable & Convenient"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • A+++++! Great location; Easy access to Hwy; Quiet & Spacious Room; Excellent Customer Svc & Knowledgeable; Charge ports in room; Upgraded & Modern bath facilities; Extra “needs” are supplied (fridge, microwave, blowdryer, ironing board, clothes rod, chair and luggage ottoman, carpet & tiled bath and entry; Great Lighting). Lots of options for Breakfast...not just weighty carbs! (Yogurt, berries, juice, hard boiled eggs, fresh cut fruit or apple; Carbs: waffle, biscuits & gravy or make your own bacon egg biscuit, cold cereal, oatmeal...Proper Attire Required...breakfast over at 0930). Enjoy a great night sleep here!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I needed a place to bring a friend to relax and spend the night after getting out of the hospital. This was perfect--relatively quiet, nice room colors, and the time of our arrival changed because of his hospital dismissal time--much later than anticipated. It was fine with the hotel. I called them.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "For the many years of travel these Country Inn the staff here made it a wonderful stay! Thanks Jimmy Robert Drew Jan!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • As I find with all my stays with Country Inn and Suites all across the USA, excellent staff! Great rooms food coffee cookies yum ! I was helped above and beyond even before I arrived. I needed boxes sent in for a Convention. I called and spoke to Robert and reserved 2-rooms. Plus he made my boxes a non issue, no problem st all. I was confirmed by Jimmy the boxes had arrived and secured. What a team it didn’t stop there, everyday they helped. They even arranged discounts with tasty local Restaurants by just saying we were staying at this Country Inn or handing us coupons! Terrific staff and is on my return list! Thanks to all there! Jimmy Drew Robert Jan Vishal !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC