TripAdvisor traveler rating

330 reviews
Ranked #128 of 194 hotels in Indianapolis

Type of traveler

Excellent
100
Very Good
77
Average
54
Poor
35
Terrible
64

Traveler rating

Business
81
Couples
51
Solo travel
27
Family
115
Friends getaway
41

Rating summary

Location
3.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else! (Fonman4277)
    1.0
    2019-09-05
  • fitness center on 2nd floor (Lauren H)
    4.0
    2018-12-17
  • there are better hotels charging similar rates 5 minutes drive away. Choose one of them (Robert M)
    1.0
    2018-05-29
  • Go Anywhere But This Hotel, They're Rude (Tyler M)
    1.0
    2018-03-23
  • book somewhere else (misspoppins4)
    1.0
    2017-08-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-02
    • Trip type:
  • the bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. The only thing I would have changed is to turn the couch around so you could sit on it so you could watch the television better. We had a great time staying there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Enjoy myself while I was in training. Enjoy the staff and how nice and helpful they were to me and stay at the hotel. I will let people's know how great the hotel was and the service at the stay at the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great service by front desk staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a stay due to my semi being broke down in the shop. The staff was understanding and helpful. I was glad of the personalized way they treated me and cared about me and my comfort. I will request this hotel again if I have to stay over night in Indy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice and quiet."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was cute, it included a small refrigerator and microwave, coffee maker, the beds were super soft with soft pillows. Breakfast on Sunday included scrambled eggs & sausage, there is a waffle maker oatmeal, cereal, fruit and yogurt, orange juice, apple juice, cranberry juice and milk. The gym is small but gets the job done. Also there is a fire on the patio at night it's very warm to sit by and enjoy the quiet night bring a S'mores Kit ! The hotel was very quiet and we enjoined our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean hotel, convenient location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean hotel, convenient location, Spacious room, clean carpet, it looked like the carpet in the main hallways was recently replaced, ice machine was working, air conditioning unit was quiet while cycling on and off and was cold.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC