TripAdvisor traveler rating

734 reviews
Ranked #32 of 193 hotels in Indianapolis
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
383
Very Good
181
Average
84
Poor
51
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
159
Couples
144
Solo travel
35
Family
316
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dont expect a lot of choices for free breakfast if you go down at last minute (buckeyeboomers)
    5.0
    2020-01-01
  • Reserve somewhere else if you don't want to be stranded. (matthewmD7252YW)
    1.0
    2019-12-08
  • Rooms at the front of the hotel have less road noise. (joannamM8922WP)
    5.0
    2019-08-19
  • View your room before signing at front desk (nedb78)
    1.0
    2019-06-19
  • Reserve early (calsue2018)
    5.0
    2019-05-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My Overnight Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • Very accommodating staff. Friendly & informative. The staff offered shuttle service to restaurants, airport. My check-in was flawless as was my check-out. I was a bit late for complimentary breakfast so I had cereal & yogurt. Very nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Romantic get away"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • Sleep very well, but was on the side away from the interstate, The bed was nice and comfortable. The pool was a little on the chilly side when you first get in but once you start exercising it is not bad.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best in the area"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed here for a cheer competition we had at the convention center. this hotel is beautiful, clean, and friendly. coffee/tea station open 24 hrs, fireplace was cozy, breakfast was good. eating area was very clean. rooms were clean and very quiet we didn't hear anyone. Located near the airport but did not hear any air traffic.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall it was great! The beds was nice and comfortable, the room was very clean and neat. The location was very convenient, it was out of downtown but only took 10 min to get back there. The lady that checked us in was very friendly. It was my daughter's 16th birthday, they was very helpful and let us use the breakfast area for a party!! Would definitely stay with you guys again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Pleasant experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a pretty good time room was nice you were about 15 minutes from anywhere very convenient location. Had little bit of trouble finding it but that was probably my fault. Room was really nice and staff where great

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC