TripAdvisor traveler rating

709 reviews
Ranked #29 of 191 hotels in Indianapolis
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
373
Very Good
177
Average
81
Poor
50
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
154
Couples
141
Solo travel
35
Family
311
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms at the front of the hotel have less road noise. (joannamM8922WP)
    5.0
    2019-08-19
  • View your room before signing at front desk (nedb78)
    1.0
    2019-06-19
  • Reserve early (calsue2018)
    5.0
    2019-05-27
  • Not on the highway side. (skormama)
    4.0
    2019-03-03
  • Culver's - great burgers and frozen custard just a block away. (russcox)
    5.0
    2018-12-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Kansas City trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to stay! Would recommend. Don’t know about the breakfast because I had to leave before it opened, but everything else was excellent. I’ll stay there every time I fly out of Indy and need a place to leave my car.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were there for a family member’s surgery. The staff was kind and considerate of our feelings. My mother and I stayed there 2 years ago. Our experience was just as great as this visit. This is the second time we’ve stayed there. It won’t be the last

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Indianapolis Airport Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is close to the Indianapolis airport. Rooms are updated, spacious and clean. Breakfast was great, and the cookies at the front desk were a nice touch. The indoor pool was on the small side but overall this is a great, clean and quiet place to stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome Visit!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a group of 7 and made reservations online. Everything that had been advertised was accurate and actually even better than expected. Staff was extremely professional. The free breakfast was very good and there was something for everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • We dont have any problem. Everything was perfect. All the employees at the hotel was very kind. The breakfast was great. We didn't get the chance to get in the pool but look real clean the same with the workout room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC