TripAdvisor traveler rating

367 reviews
Ranked #5 of 43 hotels in Humble
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
198
Very Good
89
Average
42
Poor
17
Terrible
21

Traveler rating

Business
98
Couples
71
Solo travel
32
Family
128
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay on front of hotel away from the interstate (tswls110)
    5.0
    2018-10-18
  • My room was view to the main entrance, nevertheless was very quiet. (umrigo)
    5.0
    2018-09-27
  • Ask for upper floor (Cossack1)
    4.0
    2017-09-01
  • easy access to the highway, rooms are spacious with a living room with desk and is separate from the sleeping area. (Lance6270)
    4.0
    2017-06-03
  • I wouldn't stay here again. (Lrcat)
    2.0
    2016-04-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "100% Awesome & Amazing Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • This was a Romantic Trip for my Fiance and I. We needed time away to enjoy one another after working a lot of crazy hours during the week. Our schedules don't always allow us to have that amazing quality time together, so we compromise to get things done. I Love My Future Wife and will take the necessary steps to show her in every way that she is appreciated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review 2020-02-27
    • Dear rlcason, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your romantic trip. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Exellent Hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was babysitting my grandkids overnight and decided to make it an adventure for them. We got the king room with the spa. They loved it. We will definitely do it again. But maybe we will use the heated pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our guests love our jacuzzi suite, and we are glad that you did too! Our indoor heated pool and spa is another great way to relax and enjoy your hotel visit at Country Inn. On behalf of the Country Inn and Suites staff and myself, thank you!

  • "This is our go-to hotel in Houston"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Absolutely faultless. Great location, great staff, great bathroom amenities, great bedding, great breakfast! The lobby is a cozy place to sit and watch airline crew members come and go, and the lobby coffee is delicious. There are actually fresh-baked cookies available at all hours in the lobby, and this is commendable since many Country Inn & Suites don't have this required amenity always available. Comfortably large pool and a hot tub. The elevators aren't quick, but they do get the job done. There is a complimentary shuttle to and from IAH.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Thank you for your feedback Dave! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We appreciate your mention of our staff, and hotel amenities. We love baking those fresh cookies every day to serve to our guests. Who doesn't love a fresh baked cookie? :) Again, thank you for all of the wonderful compliments! We hope to see you again real soon!

  • "Great Place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a last minute emergency, They were able to book us at the last minute and the price was great an no fee for parking. The room was great , wish more restaurants were in the area. We have added this on our list or places to stay,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for mentioning the great room. On your next visit, stop by the front desk for a list of local restaurants - there are so many, some of them along the highway and some near the shopping mall near the hotel. We hope that you have a safe trip on your travels and hopefully we will see you again real soon!

  • "Great Place to Host a Meeting"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • We held a training session with about 40 people attending. The location and property were prefect. Very attentive staff and Denisha was an awesome host to us. We will definitely be returning here multiple times.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Thank you for your feedback Mr. Rucker. We are so glad to hear that your meeting was a success! We appreciate your mention of Denisha and our team here. We look forward to your next group meeting and will be ready to accommodate. We hope you have a great weekend!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC