TripAdvisor traveler rating

349 reviews
Ranked #5 of 40 hotels in Humble
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
191
Very Good
82
Average
41
Poor
17
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
96
Couples
69
Solo travel
32
Family
120
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay on front of hotel away from the interstate (tswls110)
    5.0
    2018-10-18
  • My room was view to the main entrance, nevertheless was very quiet. (umrigo)
    5.0
    2018-09-27
  • Ask for upper floor (Cossack1)
    4.0
    2017-09-01
  • easy access to the highway, rooms are spacious with a living room with desk and is separate from the sleeping area. (Lance6270)
    4.0
    2017-06-03
  • I wouldn't stay here again. (Lrcat)
    2.0
    2016-04-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Place to Host a Meeting"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • We held a training session with about 40 people attending. The location and property were prefect. Very attentive staff and Denisha was an awesome host to us. We will definitely be returning here multiple times.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Thank you for your feedback Mr. Rucker. We are so glad to hear that your meeting was a success! We appreciate your mention of Denisha and our team here. We look forward to your next group meeting and will be ready to accommodate. We hope you have a great weekend!

  • "Short pool trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was good and the pillows were very soft. The hotel was very quiet. The only problem was the cable quality. I do wish there was more breakfast selection, but the food itself was good. The pool had a lot of chlorine in it on the first day, but the second day it was cleaned and was much better. (It is an indoor pool so it may have been the reason it felt like a lot of chlorine ).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review 2019-07-13
    • Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We did maintenance the pool this week, and appreciate you mentioning it being cleared up. We hope your travels bring you back to Country Inn and Suites real soon!

  • "In town for a funeral"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Country Inns does it again! An extremely painful time for me was made better by the staff at Country Inn & Suites Airport East in Houston. I don't know that they were even aware of the reason. Their professionalism and courtesy are to be commended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review 2019-06-28
    • Good morning, and thank you for your feedback! We are truly glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience while staying with us at the Country Inn and Suites Intercontinental Airport East. Please accept our sincerest condolences during this time. If there is anything we can do to accommodate during a future stay, please contact me directly, and we will be happy to assist. Again, thank you for the kind words, we certainly appreciate it!

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Beside food and internet it was good. And there needs to be a guide on tv. Not the paper channel guide. Other than that it was ok. Breakfast was sausage every day. Gets old. Bacon was served only on mondays.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review 2019-06-10
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are working on a better rotation in the breakfast department. Did you report the issue with the internet? I haven't had any feedback about it - but curious to know the trouble that you experienced so that we can inform our provider. Again, thank you for taking the time to give us a review, and we hope that your next stay is an excellent one!

  • "Always good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stay here often with points. Hotel is always clean, staff is friendly and professional. Location is good. Shuttle driver was on time and travel to the airport was short. Overall a good hotel and a safe bet everything will be smooth and as expected

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review 2019-06-06
    • Thank you for the amazing feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit, from the airport shuttle to friendly check in and clean room - so great to know that you had an excellent guest service experience. On behalf of the Country Inn and Suites staff and myself, thank you and safe travels!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC