TripAdvisor traveler rating

363 reviews
Ranked #19 of 48 hotels in Hot Springs

Type of traveler

Excellent
122
Very Good
100
Average
62
Poor
44
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
31
Couples
112
Solo travel
6
Family
148
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We choose a king bed because it seems to have more room overall. (LauraNay)
    5.0
    2018-08-16
  • We were on 3rd floor and it was quiet. (JANL402)
    4.0
    2018-05-29
  • poor customer service (ladonnaadamsrn)
    1.0
    2017-03-31
  • Try not to get room 321. Phone does not work; toilet ran all night. We had to turn off the water to the toilet to stop the noise. (623cheryll)
    3.0
    2017-03-19
  • Quiet Floor for us was on the 2nd floor (teamboo2016)
    5.0
    2016-11-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Enjoyable stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great stay. Friendly customer service. Felt very secure at location. Easy access to local business. Pool was enjoyable and clean. Nice lay out and price was mid range but we'll worth the stay. We will stay the again on our next visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Thank you for staying with us at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Your review listing the highlights of your stay made our day. We appreciate your comments about our location, excellent customer service, and the many amenities we offer, such as our indoor swimming pool. We are glad you were able to enjoy the pool during your stay, and we hope our hotel will be your preferred choice whenever you visit Hot Springs. General Manager

  • "It's our Anniversary!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I was a little leery because I had never used this hotel chain. My experience was awesome. The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was pleasant. The room was very clean. The hotel was quite and we were able to get some much needed rest after a long drive.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-09-28
    • Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs for your anniversary. We were thrilled to read about all the great things you loved at our hotel, and that our team promptly and cheerfully met your needs during your stay. Your compliments will be shared with our staff members to let them know they are doing an outstanding job. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. General Manager

  • "Wonderful stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent staff! Called the day before we arrived and Tracey was a huge help providing me with helpful information about the area. When we arrived we received the warmest welcome and found goodies in the room along with a personalized thank you for our son’s military service. We have stayed all over and have never been greeted with such support. The room was awesome and the warm breakfast was the perfect start to a busy day! Highly recommend this hotel!!! Thank you Tracey!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs and for recommending us to future guests. We are thrilled you had an exceptional experience with us and that our staff made you feel welcome. This is what we strive to do every day, so we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We will certainly relay your compliments to Tracey. It is also great to know you relished our delicious breakfast offerings. It was a pleasure having you with us, and we hope to be the hotel of your choice every time you visit our area. General Manager

  • "Relaxing Monthly visit to Hot Springs"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • . I enjoy staying in the suites because I normally have another person with me when traveling. I like the room having a semiPartition in it this way if one of us can’t sleep you can step into the area and use an iPad so the screen light will not bother them.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Thank you for reviewing your fantastic stay at the Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. There is no better compliment than a guest who keeps coming back time after time! We are so glad our rooms worked well for you. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to your next stay. General Manager

  • "Will be back"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a pleasure staying there. Rooms were clean, perfect location to different places. We will most definitely stay again I also recommend to friends and family. If you don't want to go far to eat, perfect location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-07-27
    • Thank you for your kind review of Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are pleased to know you had an amazing stay with us, and that you liked our spotless rooms, as well as our prime location. Thank you again for recommending us to future guests, and we look forward to your next visit. General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC