TripAdvisor traveler rating

355 reviews
Ranked #19 of 48 hotels in Hot Springs

Type of traveler

Excellent
119
Very Good
97
Average
62
Poor
42
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
31
Couples
107
Solo travel
5
Family
146
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We choose a king bed because it seems to have more room overall. (LauraNay)
    5.0
    2018-08-16
  • We were on 3rd floor and it was quiet. (JANL402)
    4.0
    2018-05-29
  • poor customer service (ladonnaadamsrn)
    1.0
    2017-03-31
  • Try not to get room 321. Phone does not work; toilet ran all night. We had to turn off the water to the toilet to stop the noise. (623cheryll)
    3.0
    2017-03-19
  • Quiet Floor for us was on the 2nd floor (teamboo2016)
    5.0
    2016-11-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent staff! Called the day before we arrived and Tracey was a huge help providing me with helpful information about the area. When we arrived we received the warmest welcome and found goodies in the room along with a personalized thank you for our son’s military service. We have stayed all over and have never been greeted with such support. The room was awesome and the warm breakfast was the perfect start to a busy day! Highly recommend this hotel!!! Thank you Tracey!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs and for recommending us to future guests. We are thrilled you had an exceptional experience with us and that our staff made you feel welcome. This is what we strive to do every day, so we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We will certainly relay your compliments to Tracey. It is also great to know you relished our delicious breakfast offerings. It was a pleasure having you with us, and we hope to be the hotel of your choice every time you visit our area. General Manager

  • "Relaxing Monthly visit to Hot Springs"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • . I enjoy staying in the suites because I normally have another person with me when traveling. I like the room having a semiPartition in it this way if one of us can’t sleep you can step into the area and use an iPad so the screen light will not bother them.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Thank you for reviewing your fantastic stay at the Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. There is no better compliment than a guest who keeps coming back time after time! We are so glad our rooms worked well for you. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to your next stay. General Manager

  • "Will be back"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a pleasure staying there. Rooms were clean, perfect location to different places. We will most definitely stay again I also recommend to friends and family. If you don't want to go far to eat, perfect location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-07-27
    • Thank you for your kind review of Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are pleased to know you had an amazing stay with us, and that you liked our spotless rooms, as well as our prime location. Thank you again for recommending us to future guests, and we look forward to your next visit. General Manager

  • "Visiting relatives in the Area"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed 2 nights at Radisson and it was very pleasant. My wife enjoyed the Pool. Nice clean room and Nice Breakfast. Right next door to the Blue Monkey Restaurant, which is a Jewel and a Delight in Dining and very affordable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-07-18
    • We are so happy you chose Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs for your recent visit. We were thrilled to read about all the great things you and your wife loved at our hotel, and your compliments will be shared with the team to let them know they are doing an outstanding job. We appreciate your business and hope you will choose us every time you are in the Hot Springs area. We look forward to seeing you again soon! General Manager

  • "Good fun vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Would love to stay there again. Very nice employees nice and clean while taking care of beautiful Motel I would stay there again need to take care of the parking not enough room and ants in the room breakfast was very good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-07-10
    • Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs for your vacation. We are happy to know you loved our dedicated associates and had a comfortable stay. It is also nice to know you enjoyed our delicious breakfast. We will share your concerns regarding the insects with the team so that they can take proper action. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC