TripAdvisor traveler rating

478 reviews
Ranked #6 of 9 hotels in Hoffman Estates

Type of traveler

Excellent
233
Very Good
120
Average
52
Poor
33
Terrible
40

Traveler rating

Business
104
Couples
86
Solo travel
47
Family
177
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Its nice and ellegant refurnished Personal were friendly, they woke you up by calling you to remind you of your flight. (Bernice P)
    5.0
    2019-08-11
  • 3rd floor south-facing side was nice and quite. (LonestarTCU)
    3.0
    2019-08-10
  • The beds are very comfortable. (drlaw65)
    5.0
    2018-08-27
  • Don't take the "free" shuttle (Darryl D)
    1.0
    2018-07-17
  • Rooms in the 2 floor and comparatively new (Ramprasad A)
    5.0
    2018-04-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Wendy the Mgr at this Hotel is very helpful and will make sure customers needs are met and things go well during the stay. Tony the Shuttle Bus driver to OHare is very personable and engages in conversation during the ride. Very nice touch

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, responded to this review 2019-09-27
    • Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so pleased that you continue to use our location for your Park, Sleep Fly vacations. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.

  • "EXCELLENT hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This is an excellent hotel, quiet, comfortable, clean, modern, great location. The only negative, the breakfast was not very good and ended at 9:30, but it was included with the room and for the price I paid for the room I was happy to go next door to iHOP for breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Thank you for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate it. Our breakfast hours are extended on the weekends. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall I was very satisfied with my stay. Rooms are nice. Staff was great I would definitely go back again if I was in the hospital Estates area. There are restaurants and coffee shops around as well

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, responded to this review 2019-05-19
    • Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stsy in our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Enjoyable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Pleasant. Looks nothing like a budget hotel that it is being converted from. Tons of close by stores and restaurants. I hope my business takes me back to that area again, I will definitely want to stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, responded to this review 2019-04-30
    • Thank you for your positive feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Country Inn stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel provided good value. Everything was clean. A good complimentary breakfast was provided although I wish there could have been a different protein on my second day. We experienced no significant problems, and we would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, responded to this review 2019-04-16
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel. We are always adding new breakfast options. We hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC