TripAdvisor traveler rating

573 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Hiram
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
319
Very Good
116
Average
49
Poor
40
Terrible
49

Type of traveler

Business
100
Couples
56
Solo travel
24
Family
328
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We thought the room with the king bed provided more room within the room overall. (241willardp)
    5.0
    2019-09-02
  • No views but we requested room with view of parking lot to watch our car. We had lots of valuable tools and equipment in car. (Neil W)
    5.0
    2019-06-04
  • best rooms are ones with a Jacuzzi, Buf if Luxury is not the option you choose, they have lower priced rooms (MarkS8271)
    5.0
    2019-03-20
  • Secure a 3rd floor, rear facing unit. These are very quiet, though all units are fairly quiet. (William I)
    4.0
    2019-01-18
  • Close to wonderful places to eat and shop. (Vickie W)
    5.0
    2018-07-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing service and hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-05
    • Trip type:
  • Sweet receptionist during a difficult time the hospitality made me be able to worry about one less thing. Room was very nice the entire hotel well kept and smiling faces! The amenities as well just let you know how they do care about guest.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice pool!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-05
    • Trip type:
  • Overall very good location. Staff is very nice. A bit over priced but for 100.00 a night you are comfortable and safe. Pool is indoors so that's a huge plus! The hot tub was just right, not to hot. I would stay agian.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Needed room for a family member"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-13
    • Trip type:
  • Needed a nice, restful place for a family member to stay. The person who checked us in was extremely polite and helpful. He went the extra mile to assist me and my son and even provided a cell phone charging cable when my son forgot his.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • Great people and great amenities. Breakfast was more than just a continental breakfast. Was close to other restaurants and shopping. Close to Family living in the area. Great for business, families or just for pleasure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Safe, clean, great customer service, location excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean affordable consistent great customer service and great location. This was not too far from the funeral home that I had to attend for my mother's passing Bellamy funeral home. Location of this property migrate fast food Walmart Kroger's all shopping accessories was available within 5 mi radius.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC