TripAdvisor traveler rating

566 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Hiram

Type of traveler

Excellent
313
Very Good
116
Average
49
Poor
40
Terrible
48

Traveler rating

Business
100
Couples
56
Solo travel
24
Family
326
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We thought the room with the king bed provided more room within the room overall. (241willardp)
    5.0
    2019-09-02
  • No views but we requested room with view of parking lot to watch our car. We had lots of valuable tools and equipment in car. (Neil W)
    5.0
    2019-06-04
  • best rooms are ones with a Jacuzzi, Buf if Luxury is not the option you choose, they have lower priced rooms (MarkS8271)
    5.0
    2019-03-20
  • Secure a 3rd floor, rear facing unit. These are very quiet, though all units are fairly quiet. (William I)
    4.0
    2019-01-18
  • Close to wonderful places to eat and shop. (Vickie W)
    5.0
    2018-07-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • Great people and great amenities. Breakfast was more than just a continental breakfast. Was close to other restaurants and shopping. Close to Family living in the area. Great for business, families or just for pleasure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Safe, clean, great customer service, location excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean affordable consistent great customer service and great location. This was not too far from the funeral home that I had to attend for my mother's passing Bellamy funeral home. Location of this property migrate fast food Walmart Kroger's all shopping accessories was available within 5 mi radius.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean and inviting hotel. The front desk staff was courteous. I really appreciated the standard noon check out. It's nothing like sleeping in on a Sunday morning and not having to rush. The room/bathroom was clean and didn't have any problems with the bed. I enjoyed the baked chocolate cookies. I appreciated the value prices in their vending machines.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Animal Friendly"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you are not a pet lover be sure to request a room that pets are not allowed to stay in. My first room had a strong dog smell. I bought fabric refresher to try to eliminate the odor but it did not help. Was going to change motels but they moved me to a room that pets were not allowed to stay in. The first room was clean but had the strong pet odor and the second room was excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Highly Recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel staff was very friendly and truly cared about our comfort. From Day 1, we treated with respect even though we had a quite a few extra demands. The Manager on duty, Reba, was especially amazing. In fact, we plan on stopping by someday to give her a tip we never gave. I would highly recommend this hotel. The value was definitely 5-star.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC