TripAdvisor traveler rating

209 reviews
Ranked #7 of 12 hotels in Hinesville

Type of traveler

Excellent
65
Very Good
45
Average
27
Poor
40
Terrible
32

Traveler rating

Business
53
Couples
31
Solo travel
16
Family
87
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • sorry can't recommend any (Kristiansson R)
    1.0
    2019-07-08
  • Go to the Travelodge across the street, their parking lot is full for a reason. (922Bill)
    1.0
    2018-08-08
  • third floor, corner suite, with view of General Stewart Way (lscarlton)
    5.0
    2017-09-18
  • Need more lighting in the room, over the table in the living room (tmaxwellsline)
    4.0
    2017-08-27
  • Pick at room at a different hotel! Any other hotel, would have to be better! (skip1012)
    1.0
    2017-05-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Two Thumbs Up"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Having a variety of food choices were great! Staff was great! Having coffee and cookies available all day was great! Just a great overall experience! Location was close to everything. The hotel was under renovation, but couldn’t tell at all. Would highly recommend this hotel!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "I JUST LOVED IT"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was treated special as always, everything was ready for me when I got there, even my request for early check in was honored. the front desk, tameka and the other ladies kept me laughing, even when someone has stolen our iron and blown the mircrowave, it was replaced in less then 15 minutes

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
  • "Quick one night visit, good night's rest!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel was nice, check in and out was very easy and quick, all the amenities you may need, they have, bed was big and super comfy, plenty of local restaurants close by to grab a bite or order in, and yummy breakfast with plenty to choose from. Would definitely stay again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn31313, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Hinesville, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Thank you for your review, we look forward to your return in the future and hope to exceed your expectations!

  • "Trip to Hinesville"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Country in and suites is a very reasonable place to stay. Clean, good beds and a good continental breakfast room. Nice and quiet. I called for reservations several weeks ahead and they had my information ready.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn31313, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Hinesville, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate you taken the time to write one.

  • "My stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • A+ I was very pleased with the overall experience. A chair of some sort in the king rooms besides the office type and bigger pillows would be nice. The property was clean and well kept and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • CountryInn31313, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Hinesville, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Happy to know you enjoyed your stay! We always have extra pillows available and if you're back in town and stay with us please don't hesitate to ask for some extra pillows.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC