TripAdvisor traveler rating

669 reviews
Ranked #31 of 625 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
284
Very Good
274
Average
71
Poor
25
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
402
Couples
70
Solo travel
34
Family
113
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Please ask the front desk if you want a quieter room. (riteshkanodia)
    5.0
    2020-07-29
  • Good food and comfortable stay. (vipinkumar2511)
    5.0
    2019-09-07
  • both sides have a huge car park, so all rooms are quiet. (sunmeetkapoor)
    5.0
    2019-02-26
  • ac form right side is good. (Anurag A)
    5.0
    2019-01-02
  • Dont choose 4th floor if you are non smoker (mh_ajith)
    1.0
    2018-10-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Marriage function"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-02
    • Trip type:
  • It was marriage of my nefew and overall experience was giod. All staff is very cooperatives food was awesome service was good.all emunaties are good, front desk staff is very cooperative. Room was overall good. Services of your staff is good we have fun while stay at your hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay...friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-31
    • Trip type:
  • Loved the ambience of room and cleanliness..very nice staff. Clean washrooms...would definetely like to stay here again... Felt very comfortable even during COVID time. Will definetely stay here next time and recommend others too

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A warm stay as always"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been often staying at this property for some months now. My choice of staying here comes from the fact that the staff here is very friendly, supportive and courteous. I have known Atul Ji for some time now, he is very friendly and supportive. The rooms are good, service is good. Also, if you are lucky, they upgrade you to a higher category room at no extra cost and they definitely it if they can. I strongly recommend people to experience stay in this property

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Goo hotel good support"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a very good hotel for me. It worths for money i paid. I came for business, in their room has a working table. It’s very convenience for me. Breakfast is quite good too. The staffs have a good support

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good hotel for business travelers"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is located in a good area. The staff was very attentive and effecient and were prompt in their service. I loved the food especially the non vegetarian food was exceptional. The decor of the room is quite well done and comfortable. Bathroom is spacious and there is a separate shower area. Overall great experience..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC