TripAdvisor traveler rating

651 reviews
Ranked #28 of 516 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
274
Very Good
269
Average
69
Poor
25
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
396
Couples
69
Solo travel
33
Family
112
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good food and comfortable stay. (vipinkumar2511)
    5.0
    2019-09-07
  • both sides have a huge car park, so all rooms are quiet. (sunmeetkapoor)
    5.0
    2019-02-26
  • ac form right side is good. (Anurag A)
    5.0
    2019-01-02
  • Dont choose 4th floor if you are non smoker (mh_ajith)
    1.0
    2018-10-13
  • Advise to book in advance in case it's a weekday. They support special rates for corporate bookings. (samishg)
    5.0
    2018-09-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A warm stay as always"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been often staying at this property for some months now. My choice of staying here comes from the fact that the staff here is very friendly, supportive and courteous. I have known Atul Ji for some time now, he is very friendly and supportive. The rooms are good, service is good. Also, if you are lucky, they upgrade you to a higher category room at no extra cost and they definitely it if they can. I strongly recommend people to experience stay in this property

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Goo hotel good support"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a very good hotel for me. It worths for money i paid. I came for business, in their room has a working table. It’s very convenience for me. Breakfast is quite good too. The staffs have a good support

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good hotel for business travelers"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is located in a good area. The staff was very attentive and effecient and were prompt in their service. I loved the food especially the non vegetarian food was exceptional. The decor of the room is quite well done and comfortable. Bathroom is spacious and there is a separate shower area. Overall great experience..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • The stay was really good. Starting from check-in, the room, cleanliness, service, food, and till check-out, we found everything to be top notch. The staff made sure there were no unnecessary hassles at any time. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FOM_CIS29, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you for staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29 and sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are very happy to receive this feedback. The team will be further motivated and strive harder towards maintaining our standards. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Guest Experience Team

  • "Good hotel in excellent ambience and very good staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hotel, excellent rooms and suites. Food was decent and ambience was good. Good value for money. Will be suitable for business and personal visits. Breakfast menu can be improved to avoid repeated food everyday

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FOM_CIS29, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you for staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29 and sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We have taken careful note of your comments on breakfast and the same has been shared with our team. We will certainly take the necessary steps to make amends on your previous experience. Our team assure you of our best services and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Guest Experience Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC