TripAdvisor traveler rating

617 reviews
Ranked #29 of 432 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
244
Very Good
267
Average
67
Poor
25
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
377
Couples
65
Solo travel
32
Family
104
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good food and comfortable stay. (vipinkumar2511)
    5.0
    2019-09-07
  • both sides have a huge car park, so all rooms are quiet. (sunmeetkapoor)
    5.0
    2019-02-26
  • ac form right side is good. (Anurag A)
    5.0
    2019-01-02
  • Dont choose 4th floor if you are non smoker (mh_ajith)
    1.0
    2018-10-13
  • Advise to book in advance in case it's a weekday. They support special rates for corporate bookings. (samishg)
    5.0
    2018-09-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • The stay was really good. Starting from check-in, the room, cleanliness, service, food, and till check-out, we found everything to be top notch. The staff made sure there were no unnecessary hassles at any time. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FOM_CIS29, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you for staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29 and sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are very happy to receive this feedback. The team will be further motivated and strive harder towards maintaining our standards. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Guest Experience Team

  • "Good hotel in excellent ambience and very good staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hotel, excellent rooms and suites. Food was decent and ambience was good. Good value for money. Will be suitable for business and personal visits. Breakfast menu can be improved to avoid repeated food everyday

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FOM_CIS29, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you for staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29 and sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We have taken careful note of your comments on breakfast and the same has been shared with our team. We will certainly take the necessary steps to make amends on your previous experience. Our team assure you of our best services and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Guest Experience Team

  • "Appreciation n thanks"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a reception hosted by us on 2 November 2019. Around 15-16 family stayed on that night in the hotel. We already had some Swedish guests staying i the hotel from 23rd October. Each of our guest went back extremely happy and wanted to thank Manjeet, Vibhuti Kumar, Bhuoender, Jitender and Chef Abhay for their hospitality. Service provided was commendable. Keep it up !!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay and very well mannered staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My stay was for 2 days and felt very comfortable during my stay here. Clean rooms and very well maintained premises. Very near to the Gurugram Metro station from where the metro train takes 30-40 mins to reach center of Delhi. The location is very near to Kingdom of Dreams and just a 15 mins away from Cybercity Hub. Cabs are always available for short distances. Airport is with in 20-30 mins distance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Food is good and all staffs are so nice. Close to my location therefore easy to access airport and to my supplier place. Rooms are clean. This hotel is Worth for money for stay. Upgrading the rooms based on availability..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC