TripAdvisor traveler rating

595 reviews
Ranked #34 of 424 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
225
Very Good
264
Average
67
Poor
25
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
366
Couples
62
Solo travel
32
Family
99
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good food and comfortable stay. (vipinkumar2511)
    5.0
    2019-09-07
  • both sides have a huge car park, so all rooms are quiet. (sunmeetkapoor)
    5.0
    2019-02-26
  • ac form right side is good. (Anurag A)
    5.0
    2019-01-02
  • Dont choose 4th floor if you are non smoker (mh_ajith)
    1.0
    2018-10-13
  • Advise to book in advance in case it's a weekday. They support special rates for corporate bookings. (samishg)
    5.0
    2018-09-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "good stay in a good place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hospitality and good team.. Nice team to take care our requirements promptly. AC effectiveness to be improved food was good ...... Group breakfast to be arranged separately or adhere to their timings

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Travel for business"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel location is very convenient for me & hotel staff also very cordial & friendly. I always prefer to stay Country In Gurugram. Room was clean & bed was very comfortable. Bathroom & other amenities also good. I also enjoyed their buffet breakfast. Overall i always find the is very good & convenient property for me.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Its was a great experience at the hotel staff was good food quality is also good with a perfect location its just few things which could have been better like they dont have variety of wines availble that i saw in my couple of visits which could have been better

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Enjoyed the Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel is Conviniently placed to key locations of Gurgaon. Nice arrangement and good positive environment in the Hotel. The staff is very kind and co-operative. Recently being to other hotels of Gurgaon but comparing with this experience I would recommend Country INN in the same budget range.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A home away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent location and very welcoming staff. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay., I always preferred country inn, and use them predominantly for business travel. Excellent choose for my international colleagues, considering the ambience and breakfast spread.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC