TripAdvisor traveler rating

692 reviews
Ranked #32 of 839 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
304
Very Good
276
Average
71
Poor
25
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
407
Couples
70
Solo travel
34
Family
117
Friends getaway
31

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Must meet Pankaj for any special food requests (Cruiser22719137895)
    5.0
    2021-07-15
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter (someshkalal)
    5.0
    2021-02-05
  • Please ask the front desk if you want a quieter room. (riteshkanodia)
    5.0
    2020-07-29
  • Good food and comfortable stay. (vipinkumar2511)
    5.0
    2019-09-07
  • both sides have a huge car park, so all rooms are quiet. (sunmeetkapoor)
    5.0
    2019-02-26

Traveler reviews

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-02
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing experience, I would look forward for more stays in country inn rather then checkin to 5 stars hotel as they are serving best, wish you all the success as you made my two days better and relaxing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sumit Sehgal, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2021-07-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29 and sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 29 we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29

  • "Experience in Country Inn & Suites"

    • Reviewed: 2021-05-03
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing experience, hotel staff was well mannered and ensured a delightful customer experience. They are following all the precautionary measures which gave much relief during the stay. From the check-in till check-out, it was a flawless service provided.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sumit Sehgal, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2021-07-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29 and sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 29 we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29

  • "Family stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-29
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice experience the stafff was very helpful and cleanliness was upto the mark. A peacful stay is always preferred the food and drinks were excellent and and had a wonderful time thank you team wish to visit soon

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sumit Sehgal, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2021-04-14
    • Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29 and sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are very happy to receive this feedback. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29

  • "Had a memorable time at Country Inn & Suites"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff is very helpful and friendly. Service and hospitality was good and food was also delicious. Location is also nice which is near to metro station and local market, the rooms were big and beautiful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sumit Sehgal, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2021-03-15
    • Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 29 we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 29

  • "Country Inn Stay Review"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was awesome. Everything was just near to perfect. It makes me feel of home. Facilities of cleaning, cab pick and drop, room requirements, food (quality, taste and order facility), coordinators, all were good. I highly recommend Country Inn to stay and chill.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sumit Sehgal, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2021-02-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed at our hotel. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC