TripAdvisor traveler rating

604 reviews
Ranked #31 of 433 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
232
Very Good
267
Average
67
Poor
25
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
370
Couples
65
Solo travel
32
Family
101
Friends getaway
23

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good food and comfortable stay. (vipinkumar2511)
    5.0
    2019-09-07
  • both sides have a huge car park, so all rooms are quiet. (sunmeetkapoor)
    5.0
    2019-02-26
  • ac form right side is good. (Anurag A)
    5.0
    2019-01-02
  • Dont choose 4th floor if you are non smoker (mh_ajith)
    1.0
    2018-10-13
  • Advise to book in advance in case it's a weekday. They support special rates for corporate bookings. (samishg)
    5.0
    2018-09-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Appreciation n thanks"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a reception hosted by us on 2 November 2019. Around 15-16 family stayed on that night in the hotel. We already had some Swedish guests staying i the hotel from 23rd October. Each of our guest went back extremely happy and wanted to thank Manjeet, Vibhuti Kumar, Bhuoender, Jitender and Chef Abhay for their hospitality. Service provided was commendable. Keep it up !!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay and very well mannered staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My stay was for 2 days and felt very comfortable during my stay here. Clean rooms and very well maintained premises. Very near to the Gurugram Metro station from where the metro train takes 30-40 mins to reach center of Delhi. The location is very near to Kingdom of Dreams and just a 15 mins away from Cybercity Hub. Cabs are always available for short distances. Airport is with in 20-30 mins distance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Food is good and all staffs are so nice. Close to my location therefore easy to access airport and to my supplier place. Rooms are clean. This hotel is Worth for money for stay. Upgrading the rooms based on availability..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • This propoerty is a small property but have maintained the Standards of Radisson . Rooms are very spacious and confrotable. Romm service is excellent and they are ready to help out even in the wee hours of morning too. Overall full points to the Hotel staff for making my stay comfortable as i frequent this property for my buiness trips very often.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice Hotel with Great Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is one of the best hotel , staff is really nice and professional services are good rooms are specious food is delicious its all what a guest asks for ... Entire team is really recommendable professional Mr.Jiten Raheja at reception was very courteous

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC