TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 717 reviews
Ranked #44 of 1016 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)

Traveler rating

Excellent
320
Very Good
284
Average
71
Poor
25
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
418
Couples
70
Solo travel
34
Family
121
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Elegant rooms, delicious food (deepikafs)
    5.0
    2021-08-09
  • Must meet Pankaj for any special food requests (Cruiser22719137895)
    5.0
    2021-07-15
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter (someshkalal)
    5.0
    2021-02-05
  • Please ask the front desk if you want a quieter room. (riteshkanodia)
    5.0
    2020-07-29
  • Good food and comfortable stay. (vipinkumar2511)
    5.0
    2019-09-07

Traveler reviews

  • "It was nice experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was pleasant and comfortable experience. Ambiance was good. AC was nice. Room is spacious. Toilet is clean. Breakfast was tasty. Check In and Check Out was quick and easy. Treatment received from the staff was excellent.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Wedding Hosts"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • An amazing experience and super hospitality by the hotel and their staff, special thanks to Mr Bhupendra from F&B and banquets and also to Mr Raheja(FOM) for all there support in making my wedding memorable and for the functions to go smoothly.Amazing food throughout our stay. Thank you entire Country Inn & Suites Sector 29 gurgaon team.

    • Ravi Prakash Singh, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2021-11-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson – Gurugram, Sector 29 and for sharing such a nice experience. We strive to provide the most memorable experiences for our guests from the moment they step into our hotel and we are happy to learn that we were able to do exactly this during your time with us. We are indeed proud to have a team of very dedicated and experienced colleagues who work tirelessly to take care of every guest throughout while impressing them with our genuine hospitality. Your overwhelming words about Staff specially Bhupendra and Jiten have been received with great delight. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards Ravi Prakash Singh General Manager

  • "Awesome food, Outstanding hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-17
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I was here for 2days everything l found here was more than my expectations.... Taste of food was delicious which made by chef Deepak, I can't forget the of person Mr Abhilekh, he taken care of us very nicely a single sentence for him "hr is the assets of the company " Soon i wi visit this place again... Thank you team country inn suit and Abhilekh and deepak for special care of us 🤘🤘🤘

    • Ravi Prakash Singh, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2021-10-19
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking out time and sharing your experience with us. We feel fantastic to see that you were highly impressed by our Chef Deepak and Abhilekh and take great pride that team welcomes all guests with warm hospitality. Your special mention about team is very motivating and inspiring. We wish to welcome you back soon Warm Regards Ravi Prakash Singh General Manager

  • "Best Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-13
    • Trip type:
  • Visited with my friends. Hospitality was awesome, staff members were polite and very friendly. Food was delicious and rooms were very clean. Thanks to Abhilekh Manager of Cafe who made our days memorable. Will surely visit again.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ravi Prakash Singh, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2021-10-15
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are overwhelmed to read that our team member Abhilekh could make your visit memorable and you enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel. We wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Ravi Prakash Singh General Manager

  • "Excellent Hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Decent rooms stayed with family Staff was very friendly specially I want to thank Abhilekh who served us very well.Nice location food was also excellent .Thank you for making my stay great after covid.Thank you.

    • Ravi Prakash Singh, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review 2021-10-15
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking out time and sharing your experience with us. We are glad that our Restaurant Manager,Abhilekh could make your visit memorable and we feel excited. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Ravi Prakash Singh General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC