TripAdvisor traveler rating

47 reviews
Ranked #50 of 71 hotels in Greenville

Type of traveler

Excellent
13
Very Good
9
Average
6
Poor
9
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
11
Couples
13
Solo travel
3
Family
17
Friends getaway
2

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here (Elyse R)
    2.0
    2019-06-30
  • Dirty and noisy (Mary S)
    1.0
    2019-03-27
  • avoid the hotel if possible (dpfluharty)
    2.0
    2018-10-21
  • Ask for end of the hall, some noisy people staying there (lovemyjaguar)
    3.0
    2018-09-18
  • Important to make reservation several weeks in advance to get a good room at a great price! (FelixM1509)
    4.0
    2017-08-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "High quality hotel with nice price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The quality of the facilities is above our expectation for this price hotel. We also like the design of the hotel with more convenient entrance and exits. The hygiene is very good that we always worry for this kind of the price. The breakfast is also good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stephanie O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2019-11-04
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests. I am pleased to know that you were happy with all of our recent renovations, we have worked hard to make sure that your guests have an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are back in our area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager

  • "Pleasant stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We need a place to get away just for the evening, booked online and had read the reviews. This hotel has been remodeled and they have done a fantastic job. Clean, quiet and the staff were very friendly. Good breakfast for a hotel breakfast. Only complaint, the sign to the hotel was hard to find, it blends in with all the car dealership signs, we actually passed it and had to come back to find it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stephanie O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have been working hard to completely renovate the hotel in order to provide the best possible service and stay for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are back in our area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager

  • "Counrtry Inn and Suites in Greenviile"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Would recommend this hotel. It was very clean and friendly staff and good breakfast. The sign for the hotel is very low so do be on the lookout for it. Don't just the hotel by it's "cover.". Didn't he gym or pool but they looked nice. I was also surprised by how quiet my room was (428).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stephanie O, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2019-09-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when you are back in our area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager

  • "My perfect stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville is actually one out of three on my list that I would give a ten! They had tate like fresh baked cookies in the lobby! The pool, room, and bathroom was everything! Thank you for the great stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stephanie O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2019-08-29
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our Country Inn & Suites in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests. I am delighted to know that we made your top 3 hotel list! We strive to ensure that all of our guest have an enjoyable stay with us and feel like family while you are with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are back in our area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager

  • "Fantastic Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel, fair price, the front desk staff were so kind, we loved the staff working the breakfast bar. We will stay at this particular hotel again. Even though the hotel is under construction, the staff work hard to ensure a great stay for their guest!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stephanie O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2019-07-23
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our Country Inn & Suites in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests. We are almost finished with our renovations. Thank you for your kind words regarding our team, are working diligently to ensure that all of our guests feel at home while you are with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in our area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC