TripAdvisor traveler rating

61 reviews
Ranked #55 of 78 hotels in Greenville

Traveler rating

Excellent
18
Very Good
11
Average
7
Poor
12
Terrible
13

Type of traveler

Business
13
Couples
14
Solo travel
3
Family
18
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here (Elyse R)
    2.0
    2019-06-30
  • Dirty and noisy (Mary S)
    1.0
    2019-03-27
  • avoid the hotel if possible (dpfluharty)
    2.0
    2018-10-21
  • Ask for end of the hall, some noisy people staying there (lovemyjaguar)
    3.0
    2018-09-18
  • Important to make reservation several weeks in advance to get a good room at a great price! (FelixM1509)
    4.0
    2017-08-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Alivia"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-27
    • Trip type:
  • The stay was very affordable my room was clean the staff was wonderful didnt have any complaints came here with my kids football team and they treated us well our entire stay the breakfast was even good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Carmella Galipo, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2020-10-05
    • Dear Alivia, We are excited to hear that you had a great stay! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area.

  • "Excellent value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is clean and comfortable. I felt safe. Price was amazing for accommodations. Bed was super comfortable. Breakfast options were plentiful and tasty. Problem with my room at check in but it was resolved then and there with no extra hassle.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Culture47318032525, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2020-05-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at Country Inn and Suites, Greenville, SC. We appreciate all feedback and hope that you will return and visit us again very soon.

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • Everything from check in to check out was great. Room was perfect temp when we walked in. Clean. Bed was comfortable. Was able to get a good night's sleep since it was so quiet. All the staff were very nice and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "High quality hotel with nice price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The quality of the facilities is above our expectation for this price hotel. We also like the design of the hotel with more convenient entrance and exits. The hygiene is very good that we always worry for this kind of the price. The breakfast is also good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stephanie O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2019-11-04
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests. I am pleased to know that you were happy with all of our recent renovations, we have worked hard to make sure that your guests have an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are back in our area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager

  • "Pleasant stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We need a place to get away just for the evening, booked online and had read the reviews. This hotel has been remodeled and they have done a fantastic job. Clean, quiet and the staff were very friendly. Good breakfast for a hotel breakfast. Only complaint, the sign to the hotel was hard to find, it blends in with all the car dealership signs, we actually passed it and had to come back to find it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stephanie O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have been working hard to completely renovate the hotel in order to provide the best possible service and stay for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are back in our area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC