TripAdvisor traveler rating

56 reviews
Ranked #51 of 76 hotels in Greenville

Type of traveler

Excellent
15
Very Good
11
Average
7
Poor
11
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
11
Couples
14
Solo travel
3
Family
17
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here (Elyse R)
    2.0
    2019-06-30
  • Dirty and noisy (Mary S)
    1.0
    2019-03-27
  • avoid the hotel if possible (dpfluharty)
    2.0
    2018-10-21
  • Ask for end of the hall, some noisy people staying there (lovemyjaguar)
    3.0
    2018-09-18
  • Important to make reservation several weeks in advance to get a good room at a great price! (FelixM1509)
    4.0
    2017-08-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is clean and comfortable. I felt safe. Price was amazing for accommodations. Bed was super comfortable. Breakfast options were plentiful and tasty. Problem with my room at check in but it was resolved then and there with no extra hassle.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Culture47318032525, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2020-05-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at Country Inn and Suites, Greenville, SC. We appreciate all feedback and hope that you will return and visit us again very soon.

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • Everything from check in to check out was great. Room was perfect temp when we walked in. Clean. Bed was comfortable. Was able to get a good night's sleep since it was so quiet. All the staff were very nice and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "High quality hotel with nice price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The quality of the facilities is above our expectation for this price hotel. We also like the design of the hotel with more convenient entrance and exits. The hygiene is very good that we always worry for this kind of the price. The breakfast is also good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stephanie O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2019-11-04
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests. I am pleased to know that you were happy with all of our recent renovations, we have worked hard to make sure that your guests have an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are back in our area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager

  • "Pleasant stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We need a place to get away just for the evening, booked online and had read the reviews. This hotel has been remodeled and they have done a fantastic job. Clean, quiet and the staff were very friendly. Good breakfast for a hotel breakfast. Only complaint, the sign to the hotel was hard to find, it blends in with all the car dealership signs, we actually passed it and had to come back to find it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stephanie O, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have been working hard to completely renovate the hotel in order to provide the best possible service and stay for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are back in our area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager

  • "Counrtry Inn and Suites in Greenviile"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Would recommend this hotel. It was very clean and friendly staff and good breakfast. The sign for the hotel is very low so do be on the lookout for it. Don't just the hotel by it's "cover.". Didn't he gym or pool but they looked nice. I was also surprised by how quiet my room was (428).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Stephanie O, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greenville, responded to this review 2019-09-05
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when you are back in our area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC