TripAdvisor traveler rating

311 reviews
Ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Greenfield

Type of traveler

Excellent
122
Very Good
83
Average
44
Poor
27
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
45
Couples
65
Solo travel
18
Family
143
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose another hotel! (manilapacman)
    1.0
    2020-07-24
  • Great Beds, quiet and friendly. (chhora4u)
    5.0
    2019-09-09
  • This hotel does not have an elevator and has a lot of construction going on with only one ice machine on the second floor. (Bailey C)
    2.0
    2019-08-06
  • Dark Brown Water from the Faucets... enjoy that! (ryanpelton)
    1.0
    2018-12-06
  • Go somewhere else! (Tasha A)
    1.0
    2018-10-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Sweethearts"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Truly kind and patient people. The hotel itself is beautiful and welcoming. Good breakfast, soft beds, quality building. The pool looked nice, there was a workput room. I felt like I was on a real vacation where people cared about my comfort.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fantastic Renovations"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • I stayed at this property with my family for the holiday. I love the new renovations! The rooms and linens were very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. Every staff member I encountered was helpful and kind. I definitely recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cisgfin, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenfield, IN, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Thank you for taking your time in providing us your feedback. Our efforts have made a difference when we hear that you had a wonderful stay. We did our best to keep up with our renovations and finally we see the results when we hear comments like what you have provided. We thank you for your business and hope to see you soon.

  • "Wonderful Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Absolutely wonderful. Very beautiful room and the bathroom was super clean! The bed was extremely comfortable and my partner and I fell right asleep! There were plenty of pillows as well for a pillow lover like me. I will definitely be coming back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cisgfin, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenfield, IN, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Your feedback about "Absolutely wonderful" says it all. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable Simmons BueatyRest Luxury Plush II beds. Our new bedding and 4 pillows per bed have definitely made a difference when we hear comments like yours. See you soon and thank you for choosing our Country.

  • "Lovely Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Have stayed @ the Country Inn before,l it’s location is ideal. The room is ample, comfortable bedding, great sheets. Excellent staff! Well done. Near good restaurants. The occasion was a funeral, which the attention was kind and comforting!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Rita"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Sister in hospice at local hospital came to came to visit family and her. I think it is a good place to stay nice kleen and we can get a room on ground floor allways hot coffee. Nice friendly people easy to find

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC