TripAdvisor traveler rating

303 reviews
Ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Greenfield

Type of traveler

Excellent
117
Very Good
82
Average
43
Poor
27
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
44
Couples
63
Solo travel
17
Family
142
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great Beds, quiet and friendly. (chhora4u)
    5.0
    2019-09-09
  • This hotel does not have an elevator and has a lot of construction going on with only one ice machine on the second floor. (Bailey C)
    2.0
    2019-08-06
  • Dark Brown Water from the Faucets... enjoy that! (ryanpelton)
    1.0
    2018-12-06
  • Go somewhere else! (Tasha A)
    1.0
    2018-10-09
  • No elevator and just nasty (Dan B)
    1.0
    2018-05-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Lovely Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Have stayed @ the Country Inn before,l it’s location is ideal. The room is ample, comfortable bedding, great sheets. Excellent staff! Well done. Near good restaurants. The occasion was a funeral, which the attention was kind and comforting!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Rita"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Sister in hospice at local hospital came to came to visit family and her. I think it is a good place to stay nice kleen and we can get a room on ground floor allways hot coffee. Nice friendly people easy to find

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and the rooms recently redone. We enjoyed the location being close to the highway, but not noisy. Also, we were able to have Pizza Hut delivered from right up the street.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great time"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and me had a great time stay at the Country Inn and Suits in Greenfield. We enjoy the stay. We love the pool and the breakfast was good. I like the new look of the bathrooms. The staff was real nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Convenient location, Great staff, great beds, nicely remodeled bathrooms and very clean facilities. Work out facility was very accommodating. Lots of parking. Close to a wide verity of restaurants and fueling stations.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC