TripAdvisor traveler rating

444 reviews
Ranked #9 of 44 hotels in Green Bay
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
263
Very Good
115
Average
38
Poor
10
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
91
Couples
77
Solo travel
15
Family
182
Friends getaway
58

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay away from elevators and stairs as stair doors are noisey. (cam4234)
    4.0
    2019-11-08
  • we had 211 (Chuck0806)
    4.0
    2019-09-01
  • We were close to lobby and it was noisy (David R)
    3.0
    2019-08-22
  • Better stay on the second floor or you will here foot steps above you. (Kathryn C)
    3.0
    2018-07-31
  • Only seen one but the one we seen was great! (Tracey M N)
    5.0
    2018-06-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My birthday weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Green Bay it is well worth the money and very reasonably priced very friendly and helpful staff a very well kept and clean hotel. I had a great time and it is very close to attractions in Green Bay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • It was a pleasure having you as guests with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay, and appreciate you sharing. We look forward to having you back again soon.

  • "Very Satisfied experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type:
  • All employees were very helpful and accommodating, Best place to stay I have found. Breakfast was great, some of our group enjoyed the pool. We had the breakfast room for two days for meetings and just plain relaxation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Thank you for staying with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We enjoyed having your group as guests and look forward to having you all back again next year. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

  • "Family Gathering"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • Checking in went smoothly..Rooms was ready for early. Check in.Being An Executive Housekeeper myself..The rooms where wonderful. the housekeepers did an amazing job..🤗🤗 I will definitely be returning sometime in the future

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Thank you for the compliments regarding your recent stay with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We are glad you and your family had an enjoyable stay. We appreciate you all staying with us, and look forward to having you back again soon.

  • "great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • really great place to stay in green bay’ we came for a concert on a thursday. we were able to check in early because our room was ready. it was located right by a kwik trip so that was really handy and the pool is open until midnight so when we were back after the concert we still had time to go swim and hang out in the hot tub!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. It was a pleasure having you as guests. We look forward to having you back again soon. Thank you for sharing.

  • "Review on Dec 18th 2019"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Room was very clean, we had a hot tub in our room which was very nice. Fireplace was great. Only complaint was that the furnace unit was loud at some points, but other than that everything was perfect

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-20
    • Thank you for staying with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We appreciate your feedback and will be looking into the heating unit. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC