TripAdvisor traveler rating

126 reviews
Ranked #31 of 43 hotels in Green Bay

Type of traveler

Excellent
55
Very Good
22
Average
20
Poor
15
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
19
Couples
24
Solo travel
4
Family
70
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Call desk to check on accuracy of website. (Joanie F)
    1.0
    2018-07-30
  • All rooms appear to be equally quiet, we didn't hear noise from other rooms. (kas36538)
    3.0
    2018-06-25
  • Restaurants within walking distance or close (SchDon)
    3.0
    2018-04-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family wedding in the area"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • It felt like home, they welcomed you with cookies on the front desk. Great people and lots of restaurants and bars in the area. Lots of stuff to do. I would highly recommend this place. The other people that were with us also agreed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice property"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed at this hotel while on a family vacation. The pool was great for our kids - "regular" pool, kids pool and a hot tub. Breakfast was great. We don't do a lot of overnight traveling but this property was easy to find and was very clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Dear 821kristid, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our fun pool, delicious breakfast options, and clean hotel! We look forward to your next stay! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

  • "Wedding party"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • service was not that great, being locked out every time I went too patio or family members room, not good. Pool area was so diffing and an overwhelming, suffering smell of colrinere, you couldn't breathe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear Camper16460045939, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service and, usually, we get nothing but the highest remarks regarding our staff and service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

  • "A family fun filled weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • A family fun filled weekend, with my children and all the grandchildren, we went and visited Green Bay wildlife sanctuary and Bay Beach Park Amusement Center. We ate dinner at the Pizza Ranch and Chinese food at the green tea in Green Bay , these were very nice places to visit and have fun, we all had a great fun weekend. Thank you Wisconsin. PS. we are all from Illinois...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Dear derf759, Thank you so much for your kind review! It was such a pleasure meeting you and your family! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your fun filled weekend in Green Bay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the area. All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

  • "Overall good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was clean and we had no issues. One light switch in the bathroom seemed to do nothing. Was it for a fan? Need a waste basket in the room—one in bathroom was teeny. Exterior doors were never locked—not a good security feature. Otherwise, we had a nice stay. Good breakfast options. AC worked great. Gym was adequate for our needs. Pools were nice. My kids enjoyed the cookies!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Dear 174SB, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Yes, one of the light switches in the bathroom is for a fan. We are in the process of getting our exhaust system hooked up from our recent renovation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed all of our amenities and clean hotels! We look forward to seeing you during a future stay with us! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC