TripAdvisor traveler rating

159 reviews
Ranked #29 of 43 hotels in Green Bay

Type of traveler

Excellent
78
Very Good
25
Average
23
Poor
18
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
22
Couples
31
Solo travel
5
Family
82
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are quiet. The Suite i stayed in did not have a desk to work at, wouldn't recommend the Suites to business travelers. (759tomo)
    5.0
    2019-12-05
  • Call desk to check on accuracy of website. (Joanie F)
    1.0
    2018-07-30
  • All rooms appear to be equally quiet, we didn't hear noise from other rooms. (kas36538)
    3.0
    2018-06-25
  • Restaurants within walking distance or close (SchDon)
    3.0
    2018-04-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best birthday ending!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • Had a wonderful stay at this location! The room was beautiful, the hotel in general had a very clean and proper feel! Swimming was excellent and the breakfast was beyond amazing!!! I’ll definitely plan another trip to this hotel!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear ktestr212749, We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us and that you found our hotel and rooms to be clean! We were also ecstatic to read that you enjoyed our fun pool area! We can't wait to welcome you back whenever you are in the Green Bay area! Happy birthday and we will see you next time!! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

  • "Comfort in the Frozen Tundra."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Comfort and quiet in Winter-Time Green Bay. Great breakfast in large dining area; hot meal in a warm room with snow falling outside the window. I rented a two-room suite for a 3-generation family trip and was happily surprised by the value and quality of the amenities at this hotel. I chose this Country Inn because it was next door to a restaurant venue where I had a veterans' reunion, and I could walk to my event while the younger folks could visit "Titletown" and the movies. This hotel was both convenient and very comfortable. I will be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear StephenL1908, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our convenient location, great amenities, and comfortable hotel! We can't wait to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you to Green Bay! Thank you for your service, sir! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

  • "Best place to stay in Green Bay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have stayed here many times and it’s always great. Everything is very clean. The staff is super friendly. Christine at the front desk is the best!! I’ve never had a problem and I won’t stay anywhere else when in Green Bay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-24
    • Dear Debbie B, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We thank you for your loyalty and are so happy to see that you found our hotel to be super clean and our staff to be friendly! Christine is a true asset to our hotel and we are so happy that she is part of this team! Thank you again for always choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are in the Green Bay area! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

  • "Very Nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Although we only stayed one night for a visit with family, I would definitely stay here again. The room was clean, comfortable and roomy. Breakfast had so many choices that anyone could find something good to eat!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Dear dschummer, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found your room to be clean, comfortable, and spacious! We are also happy to hear that you were able to enjoy all of our delicious breakfast options! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel whenever your travels bring you to the Green Bay area! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

  • "Great place and Great Locaton"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I highly recommend this hotel. It's very clean, the breakfast is amazing and all staff are very friendly. It's in a great location and it's a very good price. It's very easy to get to from the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2019-11-15
    • Dear spunky1978, Thank you for your high recommendations and your valued feedback! We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our clean hotel, friendly staff, delicious breakfast options, and convenient location! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel during a future visit to Green Bay! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC