TripAdvisor traveler rating

515 reviews
Ranked #4 of 14 hotels in Greeley

Type of traveler

Excellent
352
Very Good
93
Average
34
Poor
22
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
134
Couples
51
Solo travel
37
Family
248
Friends getaway
30

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Everything about this hotel is GREAT (sirena t)
    5.0
    2019-04-13
  • Choose the King Suite if you like having extra space and storage. (Nicole A)
    4.0
    2018-09-21
  • Loved the cookies and iced tea in the lobby. Breakfast was also very good. (westiejane2017)
    5.0
    2018-09-13
  • They are good, really (foodone)
    5.0
    2018-08-28
  • 3rd floor seems to have a lot of barking dogs. (tkaymoon321)
    3.0
    2017-10-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Our trip to Greeley Colorado."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend this place to anyone who’s visiting Greeley Colorado. The place is very clean and friendly. It’s only a short distance to the mountains or Denver. It was a very relaxing stay overall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review 2019-08-08
    • We appreciate you taking the time to provide us a great review on TripAdvisor. We are so glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and our staff to be friendly. We love to provide our guest with a relaxing place to stay whether traveling on business or leisure. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Greeley area in the future!

  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean, friendly people, great breakfast, family atmosphere, price was appropriate, Savanah was so friendly at the front desk, easy access to restaurants and UNC, indoor pool was clean and although small was fun!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review 2019-07-24
    • We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review on TripAdvisor. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to recognize Savannah for the great service you received. We hope to see you again in the future when you are in the Greeley area.

  • "A good night stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • All the personnel that I interacted with during my stay were helpful and nice. I bathrooms are a little dated but had no problem with anything. I would have no problem staying with them in the future. thanks for all that you do.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review 2019-07-19
    • Thank you very much for taking the time to provided us a great review on TripAdvisor. We truly value your feedback and are so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be helpful an nice. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Greeley area.

  • "Relaxing with hometown hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was welcoming, friendly, relaxing, and the perfect respite for our cross country journey. The room was large and clean. Breakfast was served until 10:30 on Sunday and checkout time was at noon. That gave us plenty of time to sleep in, enjoy breakfast and do some laundry before check out. The pool looked great and was open until midnight, but we were too tired to get in. We really loved the location, and the relaxed and welcoming environment and we left rejuvenated and ready for more travel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review 2019-07-19
    • Thank you very much for taking a moment to give us some positive feedback on TripAdvisor. We are so glad to hear that you found our hotel welcoming, friendly, and relaxing. Maybe next time you will get some time to take a dip in the pool. Good luck on the rest of your journey and thanks again for the great review.

  • "Clean, family friendly hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stay at Country Inn and Suites often, and this one did not disappoint. It is basic, affordable lodging at a reasonable price. Clean, comfortable, affordable and nice amenities. The bed and pillows are so nice! The pool was large enough to hold several people, and very clean. The breakfast was typical, but fine. Staff friendly and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review 2019-07-19
    • We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We love to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again when you come to the Greeley area.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC