TripAdvisor traveler rating

663 reviews
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Cascade Township

Type of traveler

Excellent
304
Very Good
167
Average
78
Poor
66
Terrible
48

Traveler rating

Business
163
Couples
125
Solo travel
44
Family
263
Friends getaway
45

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't take room 212 (foodfancierEastCoast)
    2.0
    2019-10-12
  • Stay away from this hotel. (mcnama12)
    1.0
    2018-04-04
  • we enjoyed a King size room and was very adequate for a couple (Jeanette V)
    3.0
    2018-03-27
  • Stay on the top floor if you can. (Carol T)
    4.0
    2018-02-22
  • Top floor, away from elevator. (topfan)
    2.0
    2018-01-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Ransom Family Disney Vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent stay. Jennifer, the manager there helped with our family stay to park and fly. They did have a little trouble finding a shuttle bus driver, the one that was suppose to drive us to the airport did not show up for work that morning. However, the employee on staff kept calling other hotels to find a shuttle to take all 11 of us for our early morning flight. We were a little nervous for awhile, but he came through and got us to the airport in time. Thank you so much Country Inn!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very helpful staff, very flexible staff that able to find a room for us in a days notice. Shuttle bus drivers also very helpful, clean, comfortable room. Nice breakfast and coffee. I appreciated the Gideon Bible in a more modern version, English Standard Version

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfortable place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stay here whenever we are in the area. Mostly for medical appointments. Comfortable, decent breakfast, clean and within close proximity of places to go. We will always stay here when we are in the area. Highly recommend this place!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great staff and a nice room. Check in was easy and provided arrangement for my onward travels. The room was all I could wish for, space enough, the desired amenities, quiet and restful. Internet worked well. Checkout was speedy and easy

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great all around"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great value for what you spend. The hotel was very clean. I slept well. The breakfast was delicious. Parking was a breeze. If you need anything extra that you may have forgotten to pack, you can quite easily walk across the street and parking lot to Meijer.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC