TripAdvisor traveler rating

447 reviews
Ranked #11 of 25 hotels in Grand Prairie

Type of traveler

Excellent
110
Very Good
89
Average
99
Poor
73
Terrible
76

Traveler rating

Business
164
Couples
53
Solo travel
36
Family
142
Friends getaway
31

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here!!!! (Cruisinccl)
    1.0
    2020-04-17
  • Anywhere but here (asigner432)
    1.0
    2018-06-19
  • don´t take a room near the elevator. it´s always ringing when the elevator arrves and you hear this noise very loudly in your room (Melanie L)
    3.0
    2017-11-06
  • Don't come here (James010101)
    1.0
    2017-08-08
  • Bad expiriance!! (Grecia p)
    1.0
    2017-07-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay, Very clean and very friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the motel overall appeared very clean. They had a great small breakfast offered or the 20% discount available at the IHOP in parking lot was great. The beds were great but the pillows were too soft.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to review. We value your feedback and hope to see you soon.

  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • The staff and accommodations were great. It was excellent value for a completely fantastic price. What a deal. I was unable to attend breakfast but it appeared to be a treat. I am glad I came across this opportunity.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2020-01-29
    • Thank you for taking the time to review. We value your feedback and will share with the team.

  • "Very Pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very clean rooms. Love the ice/vending machines on every floor. Great location. Love the side entrance(with room key) from the parking lot. Late checkout(noon). Safe, inviting. pleasant, helpful staff. I will be back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We value your feedback and will share with the hotel team to ensure all future guest remain happy with the services and accommodations. Thank you again.

  • "Best value for your money!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I arrived approximately an hour before check in time. No problem! My room was ready. While checking in, I was informed of the complimentary breakfast, 2 free drinks per room happy hour - with nacho bar and popcorn, and complimentary dinner (soup and salad). This will definitely be my “go to” hotel for future visits.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2019-10-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to review. We value your feedback and will definitely share with the team. Safe travels in the future...

  • "Quick business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel staff is very friendly and professional. The shuttle driver was great on getting me to the airport on time for my flight and even offered me a cold bottle of water. I will most likely stay here again when I’m in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We value your feedback and will share comments with the team.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC