TripAdvisor traveler rating

433 reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Grand Prairie

Type of traveler

Excellent
107
Very Good
86
Average
96
Poor
71
Terrible
73

Traveler rating

Business
163
Couples
51
Solo travel
35
Family
138
Friends getaway
29

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Anywhere but here (asigner432)
    1.0
    2018-06-19
  • don´t take a room near the elevator. it´s always ringing when the elevator arrves and you hear this noise very loudly in your room (Melanie L)
    3.0
    2017-11-06
  • Don't come here (James010101)
    1.0
    2017-08-08
  • Bad expiriance!! (Grecia p)
    1.0
    2017-07-06
  • Ask to see the room if you need space, or you might get stuck with a tiny room. (dmillerhere)
    2.0
    2017-06-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best value for your money!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I arrived approximately an hour before check in time. No problem! My room was ready. While checking in, I was informed of the complimentary breakfast, 2 free drinks per room happy hour - with nacho bar and popcorn, and complimentary dinner (soup and salad). This will definitely be my “go to” hotel for future visits.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2019-10-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to review. We value your feedback and will definitely share with the team. Safe travels in the future...

  • "Quick business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel staff is very friendly and professional. The shuttle driver was great on getting me to the airport on time for my flight and even offered me a cold bottle of water. I will most likely stay here again when I’m in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We value your feedback and will share comments with the team.

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • This team always impresses us every trip to DFW. They always have a bus waiting for us and understand that we are on a time limit when it comes to our flight. They go above and beyond every time to take care of us.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We value your feedback and will share comments with the team.

  • "Shuttle Driver is awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel offers a free ride to the airport which was nice. The driver was very friendly and actually cared about making sure we were on time. They offered us bottled water and even helped with the luggage.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We value your feedback and will share comments with the team.

  • "Great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The front desk staff was very kind and friendly to my entire group. The hotel was clean and very well kept. You can tell it’s an older property but the team does a great job keeping it clean and maintained.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Thank you for taking the time to review. We value your feedback and will share the review with the team.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC