TripAdvisor traveler rating

750 reviews
Ranked #2 of 20 hotels in Goodlettsville

Type of traveler

Excellent
387
Very Good
164
Average
100
Poor
55
Terrible
44

Traveler rating

Business
128
Couples
134
Solo travel
26
Family
374
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose the top floor (0123Diana)
    4.0
    2019-06-11
  • don't forget to ask about any discounts-AARP, Travelers etc (jewelstoday)
    5.0
    2019-02-22
  • all the same (shecki41)
    4.0
    2018-09-04
  • 3 rd floor rooms are best (Happiness09235598964)
    5.0
    2018-05-09
  • Tip to choose a good room - don't choose one at this Country Inn and Suites. (Theresa S)
    1.0
    2018-05-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place for a great price!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • While planning to go to a titans game we were looking for places to stay. Goodlettsville is close to downtown for an easy Uber trip and the country inn is the best place to stay. The jacuzzi in the bedroom was fantastic! Service and breakfast were also great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-11-17
    • Dear rstare733154, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and think that we are the best place to stay! We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to our beautiful area!

  • "In town for the Titans game"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean and comfy place to staff. The staff was nice and friendly and the continental breakfast area is nice, and spacious. There was comfortable seating and room enough to get your food without bumping into other guests. The dining area was really clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-11-03
    • Dear Kendra H., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you all enjoyed your stay while here for the Titans game! I will pass on your kind words to my Team, especially to Eva our Breakfast attendant. We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to our beautiful area!

  • "Pet Friendly Love"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best Hotel stay in a very long time! Our beloved 15 year Eskimo was provided treats that was so accommodating. The staff in the restaurant were so lovely. Cheerful filling all the food for so many travelers and Hot Coffee kept up!!! It was just a very very nice place to stay on a recommendation trusting she was telling me the truth that we’d be close to Nashville. And quiet to sleep!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear Adventurer551011, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you and your fur baby enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our beautiful area!

  • "Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was nice - that bathroom could use an update but didn’t affect our stay. Would stay again and recommend to friends and family. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was warm and provided a good variety.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-27
    • Dear cschae874166, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you all enjoyed your stay! I am excited to let you know that we do have room updates in the works and we appreciate your patience while we work hard to bring you a fresh new Country Inn & Suites! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "Hotel review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good hotel Clean Friendly staff Good breakfast Close to venue our event was at Check in and check out was easy Booked online and verified with phone because of late check in. Liked that it accepted dogs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-12
    • Dear tphill425642, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you all enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC