TripAdvisor traveler rating

729 reviews
Ranked #2 of 20 hotels in Goodlettsville

Type of traveler

Excellent
374
Very Good
161
Average
99
Poor
53
Terrible
42

Traveler rating

Business
126
Couples
127
Solo travel
25
Family
368
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose the top floor (0123Diana)
    4.0
    2019-06-11
  • don't forget to ask about any discounts-AARP, Travelers etc (jewelstoday)
    5.0
    2019-02-22
  • all the same (shecki41)
    4.0
    2018-09-04
  • 3 rd floor rooms are best (AakashP6)
    5.0
    2018-05-09
  • Tip to choose a good room - don't choose one at this Country Inn and Suites. (Theresa S)
    1.0
    2018-05-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "DO NOT STAY HERE!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • While the front desk staff and maid services are great, the rooms themselves are horrible. The seats and pull out bed where stained, the mattress had a huge stain on it that we didn't see till the last day. The bathroom had mold from the vent not working which caused me to get sick and have to be treated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-06
    • Dear micki_unicorn, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel, I apologize that we did not quite meet your expectations. I will address your concerns with our housekeeping and maintenance departments in order to make the necessary corrections. We hope you will give us another try when you are back in our area!

  • "Best Stay for your MONEY!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beautiful lobby , clean rooms and great food. Suites had more than enough space and staff friendly and accommodating. I will be staying there again. Free breaks fast at hotels is usually bagels and cereal....NOT THE CASE HERE..... sausage eggs biscuits and the BEST waffles I’ve tasted since home! Top that with several choices of juices and hot fresh coffee. Excellent way to start the day!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-07-31
    • Dear dmason710769, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you all enjoyed our your stay as well as the breakfast that we offer! We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to our beautiful area!

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean and convenient, good food, quiet, stay here every time we come Just interest was slow and hard to use, got 1st my request because of being disabled. Made it easier Receptionist was quiet helpful and kind. Took care of my needs uqickly

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Dear Elaineg1063, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you all enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to our beautiful area!

  • "Excellent Place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great value...Really clean Food was above average and the people were wonderful. The staff helped me find the places in the area I needed to get to and had great dinner recommendations really close to the hotel...All in all a really pleasant stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Dear Jeaninecs, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you all enjoyed our area! We look forward to seeing you all again next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "Home away from Home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always enjoy my stay at this Hotel. The staff is always friendly and professional, the rooms are always clean and the breakfast is always on time and delicious. The staff always go out of their way to make sure that my stay is a pleasant one. Truly my Home away from Home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-07-06
    • Dear Passenger37266322576, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled with your perfect rating and always enjoy when you come into stay! We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to our beautiful area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC