TripAdvisor traveler rating

735 reviews
Ranked #2 of 20 hotels in Goodlettsville

Type of traveler

Excellent
378
Very Good
161
Average
100
Poor
54
Terrible
42

Traveler rating

Business
126
Couples
129
Solo travel
25
Family
372
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose the top floor (0123Diana)
    4.0
    2019-06-11
  • don't forget to ask about any discounts-AARP, Travelers etc (jewelstoday)
    5.0
    2019-02-22
  • all the same (shecki41)
    4.0
    2018-09-04
  • 3 rd floor rooms are best (AakashP6)
    5.0
    2018-05-09
  • Tip to choose a good room - don't choose one at this Country Inn and Suites. (Theresa S)
    1.0
    2018-05-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hotel review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good hotel Clean Friendly staff Good breakfast Close to venue our event was at Check in and check out was easy Booked online and verified with phone because of late check in. Liked that it accepted dogs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-12
    • Dear tphill425642, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you all enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "GREAT STAY"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We really enjoyed our stay at the Country Inn and Suites. We felt the price was fair and the room was clean and large. Other than a child setting off the fire alarms, (not the hotels fault) we had a perfect stay. :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-05
    • Dear mminic119905, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you all had a perfect stay! I do apologize for the inconvenience of the false alarm and I am so happy that it did not ruin your stay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our beautiful area!

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Easy access to interstate. Close shopping. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was excellent. Loved to coffee and cookies daily. The pool was clean and great for exercise.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-01
    • Dera Lorireyonlds2018, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & i are thrilled that you all enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our beautiful area!

  • "Very nice stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was our second trip to this hotel. Very convenient to restaurants nearby and not too far from Nashville and Vanderbilt University where our son is a Freshman. Looking forward to many more visits to this hotel. Nice breakfast included.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Dear Pathfinder61976, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! Congratulations to your son for starting his freshman year at Vandy! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again next time you come to visit!

  • "Best Stay for your MONEY!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beautiful lobby , clean rooms and great food. Suites had more than enough space and staff friendly and accommodating. I will be staying there again. Free breaks fast at hotels is usually bagels and cereal....NOT THE CASE HERE..... sausage eggs biscuits and the BEST waffles I’ve tasted since home! Top that with several choices of juices and hot fresh coffee. Excellent way to start the day!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2019-07-31
    • Dear dmason710769, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you all enjoyed our your stay as well as the breakfast that we offer! We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to our beautiful area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC