TripAdvisor traveler rating

761 reviews
Ranked #2 of 20 hotels in Goodlettsville

Type of traveler

Excellent
392
Very Good
165
Average
104
Poor
56
Terrible
44

Traveler rating

Business
129
Couples
134
Solo travel
26
Family
374
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose the top floor (0123Diana)
    4.0
    2019-06-11
  • don't forget to ask about any discounts-AARP, Travelers etc (jewelstoday)
    5.0
    2019-02-22
  • all the same (shecki41)
    4.0
    2018-09-04
  • 3 rd floor rooms are best (Happiness09235598964)
    5.0
    2018-05-09
  • Tip to choose a good room - don't choose one at this Country Inn and Suites. (Theresa S)
    1.0
    2018-05-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel - great price"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-04
    • Trip type:
  • It was clean and comfortable, no bugs, newly remodeled. Gave us safe breakfast options in spite of COVID-19. Was easy to find and right off the highway. My 97 year old mother was able to maneuver her walker around the room without a problem. We'll be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-05
    • Dear Cmurra147487, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I have been working diligently during this time to ensure our guest are safe and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you the next time that your travels bring you to our area!

  • "All things considered, I had a wonderful time there!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-07
    • Trip type:
  • Our oven ended up not working, which Amber was more than happy to help us out with. She was very nice and friendly despite the multiple times we called her with some minor annoyance. She was one of the reasons I'll probably be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2020-05-12
    • Dear BethanyCarter2020, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. My amazing Team & I are thrilled with your 5/5 rating. I apologize that the oven was not working and we are working to resolve the issue. Helping our guests is never a bother or an annoyance. We are always happy to help out any way that we can. We look forward to seeing you again. Perhaps for your anniversary?

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • My name is Shricker Johnson. I stayed at this hotel, because my son had college day at Lincoln Tech. The staff, room, and amenities were great. It is located in a great area, and they make you feel welcomed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear sazzling3db, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "Wonderful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Our family went to Nashville for open house at Lincoln Technical College. this was the first fime im Tennesse. All the stores were in close distance of the hotel. We had a blast in tge pool with the kids also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear hannahcummings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "Comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast. In the preceding sections I gave a quite lengthy description of my favorable review of this Country Inn and Suites. We have for years choose Country Inn and Suites in various states because, for the most part, we know know we will be pleased with our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-02
    • Dear 29ronaldh, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC