TripAdvisor traveler rating

420 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Germantown

Type of traveler

Excellent
221
Very Good
99
Average
52
Poor
29
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
93
Couples
63
Solo travel
8
Family
203
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • unless they improve, I will not stay there again. (lenorel480)
    2.0
    2020-08-12
  • Do not, I repeat do not accept room 238. (Ptsorce)
    1.0
    2020-02-01
  • For a quieter stay get a room on the second floor (James G)
    4.0
    2019-04-15
  • Request a room on the second floor near the back. (P B)
    3.0
    2018-07-27
  • We were back side of the hotel...very private (fpxdave)
    5.0
    2018-06-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Phenomenal Gem"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-04
    • Trip type:
  • This property is a step above the from staff to services. In a timewhere most are lacking in quality and making excuse for it the country in germantown, has clearly made a solid commitment to stay above the status quo.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type:
  • very loud, other guest. into the morning noisy in halls and joining room... but great room, and nice air conditioning. and large bath room very nice. my stay was for my nephews funeral. my son and i stayed it was comfortable, never seen such big bath room, and all the extra pills, and blankets. so nice. tv good, thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-10
    • Trip type:
  • I love how the hotel looks so new and clean. Our room was so big and spacious. The front desk agent Lexy was so nice and sweet to us during our entire stay. Even the front desk manager Mary was very pleasant. We would come back to stay again!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "191215"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly staff, extremely quite rooms, rooms exceptionally clean, good location. OK here is a negative, my "Review" must be at least 200 characters in order to submit it? What's with that. I'll keep rambling on here until I hit 200.....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Mother / daughter getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is in a great area, close to the freeway to go into the city. the hotel was recently renovated and the colors and design are wonderful. the Breakfast is bountiful and the pool and hot tub are wonderfully inviting. the have a room off the front lobby that is a perfect "quiet room" for reading a book in the early morning!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC