TripAdvisor traveler rating

938 reviews
Ranked #20 of 73 hotels in Gatlinburg

Type of traveler

Excellent
468
Very Good
239
Average
110
Poor
63
Terrible
59

Traveler rating

Business
26
Couples
322
Solo travel
15
Family
464
Friends getaway
69

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Request not to be close to the noisy elevator area. (845crystall)
    5.0
    2020-01-21
  • Definitely get a river view (Andrea C)
    5.0
    2019-11-01
  • Not too much to brag about the views unfortunately, but we were on a lower floor, maybe try an upper floor Skybridge side (freqnttrvlr82)
    4.0
    2019-06-26
  • Views are typical with average vistas of the parking lot or neighboring properties. (Adam D)
    5.0
    2019-06-13
  • Great hotel, great location! (T M)
    5.0
    2019-05-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Time away"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-30
    • Trip type:
  • The day before our arrival we had just been at a funeral for my Grandmother and we need something to take our minds to a better place. We have been to the area before but had never stayed there. It was so nice that we extended for an extra day even before we had really spent one night, the staff were great and the room was awesome! We really enjoyed ourselves and rested comfortably. Located just off the main area, we walked the entire strip with ease! Will stay here again if we come back up to this area!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beat by far!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-12
    • Trip type:
  • The staff are friendly and welcoming and the entire place is clean. They had made sure that health and safety of there guest are number one. Rooms were amazing as well. Def. Will be returning. Great all around!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cisgatn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-15
    • Thank you very much for visiting and leaving a positive feedback, we appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.

  • "Romantic getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice clean hotel comfortable comfortable beds. The staff was very nice and helpful. Very modern decorations. Bathrooms were very nice and clean could have used a little more water pressure for the showers. The breakfast was okay I feel like it could have been better but I normally don't eat breakfast at hotels. I'm more about the bed and cleanliness.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cisgatn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Thank you for visiting and leaving a feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again when your travels take you back to the Great Smoky Mountain.

  • "Clean and close to all attractions."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My husband and I booked this hotel because the price worked for us. We had no idea what to expect, but based on the price we expected a mediocre place. We were so surprised when we walked in! It was modern and clean. The staff were very nice and the location was excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cisgatn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-03
    • Thank you for visiting, we value your business and your feedback. Please stay with us again when next you visit the great smoky mountains.

  • "Love it"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very clean and friendly staff. If you only plan on walking this place is perfect. We never got in our car until we left. Perfect location, awesome breakfast and great staff. Also very clean. Will be back. Beds are great too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • cisgatn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2019-11-12
    • Thank you for visiting, we value your business and your feedback, we look forward to hosting you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC