TripAdvisor traveler rating

303 reviews
Ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Galesburg

Type of traveler

Excellent
111
Very Good
81
Average
60
Poor
33
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
54
Couples
35
Solo travel
17
Family
157
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Third Floor (jenn p)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • Any room would be good (Harold L)
    5.0
    2019-01-02
  • I'm not sure there are any good rooms. (Phil G)
    2.0
    2017-08-04
  • We stayed on the third floor - it was good. (lange1)
    4.0
    2017-06-29
  • 3rd floor was extremely quite during our stay. (Terrence B)
    5.0
    2017-06-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice and Quiet"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff. Rooms were clean and up to date. All around a great value for the price. A great place to stay and we will definitely return when in the area. Would highly recommend to those traveling through the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "satisfactory and overall good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • only complaint was the refrigerators had been turned off in both of my rooms. It was rectified as soon as we reported it. Just needed an adjustment in the back to get it up and running. Within a few hours it was cooling.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice hotel great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend this hotel. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Clean rooms comfortable beds. Breakfast good. Good location with shopping and restaurants close by. Very convenient, Right off the highway

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very pleased"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • The front desk clerk was very helpful and gracious. Hotel and room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast could use an upgrade. But otherwise it was a pleasurable stay. Location was good and near restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "We will definitely be back!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Check in was great and so was check out! The hotel was cozy, clean and tidy! Pool and jacuzzi looked inviting but we didn’t use them. Room was clean and linens were spotless. Air conditioner worked great too!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC