TripAdvisor traveler rating

685 reviews
Ranked #12 of 68 hotels in Fresno
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
337
Very Good
200
Average
73
Poor
47
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
141
Couples
136
Solo travel
49
Family
281
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 309 had highway noise. (Poynette)
    4.0
    2019-04-12
  • 221 if you would like a ghost experience. (villafresnomhp)
    2.0
    2018-09-24
  • We had better luck (and a slightly lower price) next door at the Quality Inn. (ryananneandpaul)
    2.0
    2018-07-22
  • 3rd floor towards the corner for a quiet room (SquashGuy)
    4.0
    2018-07-14
  • any room would be good (mataline)
    5.0
    2018-07-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Night"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Although and inconvenience to them, they helped our soccer team have a great dinner experience by going out of their way to reserve the lobby for us to eat. 10/10 attentiveness and hospitality. Thank you!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • suchakpratik, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Dear HObenshain, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you and the team enjoyed our hotel. We are looking forward to your next stay.

  • "Exceptional"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • A smaller hotel with great customer service and an amazing breakfast! No continental breakfast here! They have everything you can imagine for a breakfast. Very friendly front desk staff. Would recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • suchakpratik, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Dear cmergen65, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the professionalism of our staff and our cooking. We are looking forward to your next stay.

  • "Me and my husband enjoyed our stay as a short getaway."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great service! It's good for both family and romantic stays. I would definitely use the hotel again because of the cleanliness. The food there was delicious for being a hotel, but that just goes to show how serious staff care about quality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • suchakpratik, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Dear kianatorrez00, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our housekeepers dedicated hard work and attention to detail. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "A stay in Fresno"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The place was clean. The elevators very responsive. (some places have the slowest of elevators) Breakfast was complimentary and the main offering changes. Parking may be an issue, but the concierge will direct you to other parking. There is a southern restaurant within walking distance. Huckleberry. Other eating areas are within 5-15 minute drives.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful staff and very clean with good prices. Good location and nice rooms. Rooms are always clean. Breakfast good quality. Manager is very nice and always professional. One big thing bedspreads appear clean and restrooms always clean

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC