TripAdvisor traveler rating

60 reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Fort Atkinson

Type of traveler

Excellent
43
Very Good
9
Average
3
Poor
5
Terrible
0

Traveler rating

Business
13
Couples
16
Solo travel
3
Family
18
Friends getaway
5

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor and rooms located on the backside of the hotel. (Diane N)
    4.0
    2019-09-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing Hotel Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is just beautiful! Rooms was clean and just cool looking. Very accessible amenities. The breakfast is made there and was delicious--also free.Staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review 2020-03-13
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back soon.

  • "Nice new hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really liked this hotel a lot. It was fresh & new & loved the decor & furnishings. It just has a homey , but modern feel. Bed was comfortable, room was immaculate & free breakfast. What more could I want on a work trip to the North Pole? 😉

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Country Inn & Suites, by Radisson Fort Atkinson. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "New Years Eve at Fireside"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent experience both times we have stayed at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was exceptionally clean. Would definitely stay again again and recommend it to others coming to that area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stays with us and look forward to having you again.

  • "Great stay at a nice, modern hotel!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Would highly recommended!! The staff was very accommodating. We requested a very early check-in because of having to be somewhere early in the day. Very pleasant, modern hotel. Clean, comfortable room!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review 2019-11-28
    • We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at Country Inn and Suites by Radisson in Fort Atkinson, Wi. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the area!

  • "Short Stay Due to Family Illness"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is a wonderful facility but our time was so short that we can't rate most of the services. We feel it would be helpful to have some directions in the room for operating the heating/cooling thermostat. We could not seem to regulate the room temperature to our liking. The breakfast was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • We are sorry to hear that your trip had to be cut short, but we thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are happy your enjoyed your time with us here at the Country Inn & Suites Fort Atkinson and hope to see you again soon

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC