TripAdvisor traveler rating

55 reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Fort Atkinson

Type of traveler

Excellent
38
Very Good
9
Average
3
Poor
5
Terrible
0

Traveler rating

Business
10
Couples
15
Solo travel
3
Family
18
Friends getaway
5

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor and rooms located on the backside of the hotel. (Diane N)
    4.0
    2019-09-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay at a nice, modern hotel!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Would highly recommended!! The staff was very accommodating. We requested a very early check-in because of having to be somewhere early in the day. Very pleasant, modern hotel. Clean, comfortable room!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review 2019-11-28
    • We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at Country Inn and Suites by Radisson in Fort Atkinson, Wi. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the area!

  • "Short Stay Due to Family Illness"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is a wonderful facility but our time was so short that we can't rate most of the services. We feel it would be helpful to have some directions in the room for operating the heating/cooling thermostat. We could not seem to regulate the room temperature to our liking. The breakfast was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • We are sorry to hear that your trip had to be cut short, but we thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are happy your enjoyed your time with us here at the Country Inn & Suites Fort Atkinson and hope to see you again soon

  • "Everything You'd Expect in a Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a brand new Country Inn & Suites. It's beautiful, clean, and had everything. The staff is spectacular. Willing to accommodate any request. I especially loved the outdoor fire pit. This hotel will not disappoint.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review 2019-09-29
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our location! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed yourself and that you were able to use our firepit! We hope you think of us the next time your travels bring you to the area!

  • "Nice Place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great looking establishment that’s very clean and comfortable! Staff was very nice and helpful. Had some issues during checkin and everything was resolved with a smile! Next time we are in the area we will definitely be staying here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review 2019-09-29
    • Thank you for taking time to review your stay at our hotel! We are very happy to see you enjoyed yourself and that you will be back again! We can't wait!

  • "Five star"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This facility was clean and had all of the amenities I look for when choosing a place to stay. Additionally the breakfast was really nice with more variety than I expected. I would highly recommend this Country Inn and Suites.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson WI, responded to this review 2019-09-25
    • Good Morning, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are happy your enjoyed your time with us here at the Country Inn & Suites Fort Atkinson and hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC