TripAdvisor traveler rating

253 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Spring Lake
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

Type of traveler

Excellent
136
Very Good
51
Average
29
Poor
17
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
112
Couples
22
Solo travel
19
Family
79
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here!!!!!! (scope244)
    1.0
    2019-12-29
  • Make sure your room isn't facing Bragg Blvd. (chinna746)
    5.0
    2018-10-02
  • The suites are a bit away from main lobby with a comfy lobby and additional bathrooms to accommodate large families. (SneadsFerryElf)
    4.0
    2018-03-12
  • Ask for a room away from the elevators. Foot traffic coming on and off at night can be annoying. (Kelly S)
    5.0
    2017-05-16
  • Find another hotel! (frenchpourmoi)
    1.0
    2017-03-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • This was a Very nice hotel, it was clean, found it to be of good value. There was a nice breakfast with many choices. The staff were Polite and friendly. Close to shopping and restaurants. Would stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "AMAZING."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type:
  • It was great. I was a super leisure trip for me. The room was easy to access. It was nice, clean, smelled amazing. The only thing I disliked was the shower curtain in the restroom. The rod was slightly coming out of the wall. It was really bent, so the shower curtain would not stay closed on either side, causing the floor to get wet everytime we showered.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Country Inn and Suites - Ft. Bragg - Fayetteville"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is a good value for anyone that needs a hotel to stay in the Ft. Bragg - Fayetteville, NC area. The staff were professional, friendly, and courteous, the breakfast bar was great, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will surely stay here when I am in the area!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great value with great service!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • The entire staff was wonderful during my visit! The staff went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and not only that they did it with a smile and a professional demeanor! I would 10/10 stay here every trip to Ft. Bragg!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great customer service!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing customer service! The only thing was that there was no ice available on my floor and I had to walk all the way to the second building to get ice. and the location was away from restaurants and convenience stores

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC