TripAdvisor traveler rating

660 reviews
Ranked #16 of 51 hotels in Fargo
GreenLeader Bronze Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
382
Very Good
161
Average
60
Poor
40
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
164
Couples
119
Solo travel
32
Family
242
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor was quiet and there's an elevator (565wadeg)
    4.0
    2019-06-28
  • Ground level rooms for those traveling with pets. (wverman1)
    5.0
    2018-09-12
  • There are only ice machines on the first and third floor. (Waverley D)
    3.0
    2018-07-30
  • I am not sure any of the rooms are bad. My second floor room was fine. (capharleyman)
    5.0
    2018-07-05
  • Stay on third floor if you can. (AlyssiaS198)
    4.0
    2018-04-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful Room"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-14
    • Trip type:
  • Nice clean room clean bathroom, Great value. Loved that it's a pet friendly hotel, nice area to walk our dog. Grocery store right behind the hotel, easy access to West Acres and eating establishments. Hallway was a bit noisy but will defiantly stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-10-16
    • Nativedesigns, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to read that you enjoyed our clean guest rooms, pet friendly amenities and convenient location. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Fantastic"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-06
    • Trip type:
  • We got one of the suites to accommodate our big extended family. Great room for the money. Good location, excellent customer service. Only complaint, if I had one, was the pool was very small to make a 12 and 13 year old happy!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-10-07
    • Kimgedrose, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We're happy to read that you enjoyed our Family Suite with bunk beds, convenient location and helpful staff. We also apologize for your dissatisfaction with our pool area and hope that you're able to give us another chance in the future to exceed your expectations! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Very nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice hotel. Staff was courteous and friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. Close to shopping and restaurants. Easy access in and out. Due to COVID-19 breakfast was limited, but at least there was something to grab before going to work.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Brad Renslow, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-09-22
    • Khopfauf2020, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to read that you enjoyed our newly renovated property, friendly staff, spacious & clean guest rooms, convenient location and complimentary Grab N' Go breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Excellent as usual :)"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • Very helpful/prompt front desk assistance, clean lobby, clean room, large parking area, extremely trailer/semi truck friendly parking, liquor, gas station, bar and fast food within walking distance. Will definitely book with them again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-07-01
    • Bo2065658, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback on your experience at our hotel. We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed our helpful staff, clean facilities and convenient location. We're truly looking forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Great stay in Fargo"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I come to Fargo for several days every month, and I've found Country Inn and Suites a great value. Inexpensive, clean, great service, well stocked breakfast that is immaculately organized and clean. The staff is especially helpful. They make sure any issues are addressed promptly. Last trip I forgot my electric toothbrush and they quickly and pleasantly sent it to me. Very convenient location too. Highly recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-03-23
    • Alkini29, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We're thrilled to read that you always enjoy our great value, clean property, helpful staff, convenient location and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us in Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC