TripAdvisor traveler rating

655 reviews
Ranked #17 of 51 hotels in Fargo
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
378
Very Good
160
Average
60
Poor
40
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
163
Couples
119
Solo travel
32
Family
241
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor was quiet and there's an elevator (565wadeg)
    4.0
    2019-06-28
  • Ground level rooms for those traveling with pets. (wverman1)
    5.0
    2018-09-12
  • There are only ice machines on the first and third floor. (Waverley D)
    3.0
    2018-07-30
  • I am not sure any of the rooms are bad. My second floor room was fine. (capharleyman)
    5.0
    2018-07-05
  • Stay on third floor if you can. (AlyssiaS198)
    4.0
    2018-04-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent as usual :)"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • Very helpful/prompt front desk assistance, clean lobby, clean room, large parking area, extremely trailer/semi truck friendly parking, liquor, gas station, bar and fast food within walking distance. Will definitely book with them again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-07-01
    • Bo2065658, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback on your experience at our hotel. We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed our helpful staff, clean facilities and convenient location. We're truly looking forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Great stay in Fargo"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I come to Fargo for several days every month, and I've found Country Inn and Suites a great value. Inexpensive, clean, great service, well stocked breakfast that is immaculately organized and clean. The staff is especially helpful. They make sure any issues are addressed promptly. Last trip I forgot my electric toothbrush and they quickly and pleasantly sent it to me. Very convenient location too. Highly recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-03-23
    • Alkini29, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We're thrilled to read that you always enjoy our great value, clean property, helpful staff, convenient location and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us in Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Absolutely great place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Absolutely great place to stay. Enjoyed all the amenities that I took part in and it was very relaxing to stay there. Enjoyed the breakfasts and the staff. Love the free coffee and cookies. Good location to access shopping and Restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-03-18
    • Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to read that you enjoyed our variety of guest amenities, relaxing atmosphere, complimentary breakfast, helpful staff and convenient location. We're truly looking forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Great Location, Great Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Helpful people, Good Price and comforable rooms. Plenty of places to eat and shop while still on the calm side of hwy 29. The staff are great people.The internet works, bathrooms are clean and updated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • JonahBerndt, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback on your experience. We're happy to read that you enjoyed our convenient location, helpful staff, affordable pricing, comfortable guest rooms and newly renovated property. We're truly looking forward to your next stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites of Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was beautiful, staff were very helpful and friendly, great breakfast! Room was comfortable and big, the beds were great. The breakfast has so many options, hot and cold choices and such an inviting dining area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fargo, ND, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Domitamack, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to read that you enjoyed our comfortable guest rooms, helpful staff and complimentary breakfast. We 're looking forward to your next trip to Fargo! Alina - Director of Sales and Marketing

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC