TripAdvisor traveler rating

336 reviews
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Fairburn

Traveler rating

Excellent
142
Very Good
78
Average
40
Poor
28
Terrible
48

Type of traveler

Business
72
Couples
49
Solo travel
27
Family
138
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • i do not recomend staying at this property (jay1970m)
    1.0
    2019-09-03
  • The only thing - and this happens in all hotels, motels, and inns. The bar of soap is just so small. (vbrown2018)
    5.0
    2018-07-20
  • Our room was on the south side and it was very quiet. (greenvt31)
    5.0
    2018-06-28
  • Try to get a recently renovated room. (SunshineGirl517)
    2.0
    2018-03-31
  • stay somewhere else (Paul D)
    2.0
    2018-03-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Multiple stays over the years"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-18
    • Trip type:
  • I've stayed at this hotel multiple times through the years. It is a great value for a suite because of my large family. I was worried recently because of the mention of bed bugs in other reviews. I decided to stay here anyways because of my past positive experiences. I checked the room before bringing my family up, the mattresses and sheets were clean, showing no signs of bed bugs. It was quiet during my stay and the staff for both days were friendly and helpful. Overall the cleanliness, appearance, and the amenities of the room were top notch. Due to COVID-19, they only offered coffee and a brown bag with a Danish and snack bar. It could have been better but I understand the food limitations on options due to minimized contact. There are multiple restaurants and gas stations in the immediate vicinity is a plus.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent service! The staff is amazing and so courteous!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • They were attentive and responsive and made us feel like family! The staff, housekeeping, and breakfast ladies were so kind to us and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Fairburn, Georgia.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GSR C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear Freedom02757933727, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with our staff, and they were honored that you mentioned them. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize the staff for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA

  • "Home away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • The stay is always excellent from check in to check out. The staff from morning to evening never failed to greet us with kindness and beautiful genuine personalities. When I'm in this area this is the only hotel I feel is worth my business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Front Office M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review 2019-12-25
    • Dear delisaeyoung, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "GREAT STAY"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • From the time we arrived until the time we left, it was great. Rooms was excellent. One small problem with one of the rooms. It was reported to housekeeping. They was next door cleaning another room. Other than that it was great from the desk clerk until check out. Would definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Front Office M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review 2019-12-14
    • Dear mgreen339977, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

  • "Great visit!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A great place to stay, great staff that is always willing to help. Convenient location from all directions. Pieceful atmosphere to relax in. A place where the customer is always first no matter what is asked of them.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Front Office M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review 2019-11-25
    • Dear Eurgin D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We love to hear when a guest enjoyed our property. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC