TripAdvisor traveler rating

326 reviews
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Fairburn

Type of traveler

Excellent
138
Very Good
76
Average
40
Poor
28
Terrible
45

Traveler rating

Business
67
Couples
49
Solo travel
27
Family
137
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • i do not recomend staying at this property (jay1970m)
    1.0
    2019-09-03
  • The only thing - and this happens in all hotels, motels, and inns. The bar of soap is just so small. (vbrown2018)
    5.0
    2018-07-20
  • Our room was on the south side and it was very quiet. (greenvt31)
    5.0
    2018-06-28
  • Try to get a recently renovated room. (SunshineGirl517)
    2.0
    2018-03-31
  • stay somewhere else (Paul D)
    2.0
    2018-03-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "GREAT STAY"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • From the time we arrived until the time we left, it was great. Rooms was excellent. One small problem with one of the rooms. It was reported to housekeeping. They was next door cleaning another room. Other than that it was great from the desk clerk until check out. Would definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great visit!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A great place to stay, great staff that is always willing to help. Convenient location from all directions. Pieceful atmosphere to relax in. A place where the customer is always first no matter what is asked of them.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Front Office M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review 2019-11-25
    • Dear Eurgin D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We love to hear when a guest enjoyed our property. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "KUDOS!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The stay was absolutely awesome. No complaints. Except that they need to upgrade their TV's to smart ones. Other than that my stay was fabulous. When I can stay and have breakfast every morning and not go out and pay. Just that alone sold me.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Front Office M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review 2019-11-02
    • Dear ywafer456121, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Im also happy to hear how much you enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • All of the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful. Any issues were handled promptly.Rooms clean and noise free. I would definitely refer this facility to friends and family traveling to the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Front Office M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-15
    • Dear bettinazeta, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. i like to hear when the staff was so helpful We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Will return"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • A great place to stay and hang out with friends.. thanks to the staff for all their great service and great clean friendly environment. We will definitely return very soon.. also check out was very fast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Front Office M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Dear shanekarouse, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC