TripAdvisor traveler rating

336 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Erlanger
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
135
Very Good
100
Average
54
Poor
29
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
54
Couples
98
Solo travel
25
Family
111
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We stayed on the first floor, and I have no idea on how it was upstairs, but we never heard anyone walking above us. (Kathyrn P)
    5.0
    2018-11-18
  • Suites on the end are quiet. (pinkachoo10)
    5.0
    2018-10-23
  • The rooms facing the main road off the interstate are a little noisy. None of us had rooms facing the other side. (BelindaAvonIN)
    4.0
    2018-10-22
  • Only one elevator on each floor. Get room closer to them. (marianne g)
    4.0
    2018-05-02
  • we had 2 rooms, first floor, with one room on each side of hotel. No difference in noise level or light at night from outside IMO. (Ireena K)
    4.0
    2017-12-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Play"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great place to stay with a very friendly staff, clean rooms close to everything you could possibly want or need. We usually stay here at least 3 to 4 times a year and always the same. Reasonably priced.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay. We hope we get the opportunity to see you again soon!

  • "Thank you Terry!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were fortunate enough to get a great representative on the phone when we called your location, you see, we pulled into a Country Inn & Suites in Petersburg, but we were told that we did not have a reservation there. We were not offered a room, we were told that we might be at the wrong location. We walked out, called the Erlanger location and seas pleasantly greeted by Terry! Great customer service. When she didn’t find our reservation, she told us she had rooms available, and the rest is history!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Thank you so much for giving us your feedback on TripAdvisor about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. We hope to you see again on your next trip to the Erlanger/ Florence area, thank you again

  • "Pleasant Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-29
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Employees were very friendly and accommodating. My room was well stocked and clean. The breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. I didn’t have any problems. I thought it was a good value. I would stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Celebration"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We celebrated our 45th anniversary. We enjoyed our visit at the Creation museum and also Noah's Ark. We are at a few restaurants and the food was very good. We also went to church in Cincinnati and met new friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review 2019-08-22
    • Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your stay with us. We appreciate all of the guest feedback that we receive. Our staff take pride in the way that our guests are treated and it makes our day knowing that we were able to provide you with a great experience staying at our hotel.

  • "Family travel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Highly recommend. Nice, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and pleasant staff. The area was quiet for sleeping at night. The full breakfast was of wide selection and very good. Coffee was especially great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BankimH1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Erlanger, KY, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Thanks you so much jkv694 for the great review and it was a pleasure to have you! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on the praise to the staff. Thanks again for the kind comments and we look forward to seeing you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC