TripAdvisor traveler rating

75 reviews
Ranked #17 of 38 hotels in Erie

Type of traveler

Excellent
48
Very Good
18
Average
4
Poor
4
Terrible
3

Traveler rating

Business
5
Couples
19
Solo travel
4
Family
36
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • First floor for indoor giant pool and hot tub. (ladysmith0009)
    5.0
    2019-09-07
  • I always like a room looking out at the pool and hot tub side !!!! And they do close it down at 10 pm (Sandy W)
    5.0
    2019-08-21
  • Check with desk person to see which are quieter (LancasterPa)
    4.0
    2019-08-12
  • Higher levels have less pool noise (tajiri02)
    5.0
    2019-06-24
  • This was our fist stay here and the room was great. So I would think all rooms should be good. (David R)
    5.0
    2019-05-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place at a great price."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Highly recommend this hotel, super clean, great breakfast and friendly staff. Great rooms. Good Breakfast. Friendly staff. Nice pool and fire pit to relax at night. We already reserved for our next stay,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was great very clean, staff was amazing very friendly and willing to go the extra mile regardless of the request. The always warm cookies in the lobby were a nice touch. The hotel was packed due to a few groups in town. The staff did not get over whelmed they maintained a high level of service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Country Inn, in Erie PA"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • A Great Hotel. It was very Beautiful, & we enjoyed our stay. The Location, on Peach was very Convenient. The Rooms are Beautiful. The Amenities are good, A Gym and a Pool. Convenient for Dining, there were multiple Restaurants, right there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CSuiteserie, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Erie, PA, responded to this review 2019-10-07
    • Dear Christy, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this nice review. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our guests. We are thrilled that you loved our newly renovated beautiful property and enjoyed all the amenities that we have to offer. Glad that our location was convenient for all your needs. Thank you for giving us a perfect score and recommending our hotel to other travelers. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again! Thank you for choosing this SUITE COUNTRY !!

  • "Hellllllllya"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Get the king suite. Worth it. Separate rooms, very clean. Hotel Pool was great and I’m very happy with our decision to stay here (don’t have much else to say, hope you like Frosted Flakes) chick next to me poured 15 honey containers on her bagel. Crazy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CSuiteserie, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Erie, PA, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and for giving us a great score !! We are thrilled that you thought your King Suite room was Clean, Comfortable & wonderful. We strive to make our valued Guest's stays as memorable and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to providing you with the same wonderful experience whenever your travels bring you back through the Erie, PA area! We are very happy with your decision to stay here too :) Best Regards, Country Inn & Suites

  • "Best Country Inn Ever"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything about this hotel is excellent. Suite size, WiFi, cleanliness, staff, breakfast, bed, bathrooms, and amenities were all A+. Getting in and out of the parking lot can be daunting the first time. I’ll be in Erie in November and I’ll be staying here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CSuiteserie, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Erie, PA, responded to this review 2019-09-04
    • Dear Guest, Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again !! And thank you for choosing this COUNTRY ! Best Regards, Country Inn & Suites

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC