TripAdvisor traveler rating

204 reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Enid

Type of traveler

Excellent
123
Very Good
42
Average
17
Poor
6
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
66
Couples
14
Solo travel
9
Family
98
Friends getaway
15

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay at this hotel. (Leslie W)
    1.0
    2019-02-16
  • dont come here (Quest28160432733)
    1.0
    2018-11-01
  • Stay in the "lower" numbered rooms - i.e. closer to the lobby for wifi. Ground floor due to recurrent elevator failure (Michelle S)
    4.0
    2018-07-31
  • Stay on the top floor if possible. (592thomasw592)
    4.0
    2017-09-11
  • Book elsewhere (ll h)
    3.0
    2017-05-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome service and very clean!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • I can’t express my gratitude enough for the out of the way service we were provided. All hotels were booked and the front desk called other clients to confirm their reservations. When a reservation was given up we were given the room. I’ve never experienced this ANYWHERE. Thank you staff in Enid, OK

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Short notice Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • I called up last minute and was grateful to get the last room available! I was pleasantly surprised to find a clean, smoke-free hotel with friendly staff and a great breakfast! I will stay again when I am in town.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • The beds are comfortable the rooms are clean , the hotel was nice , and the the breakfast was amazing. Also the location is next to everything restaurants, ahopping, gas stations, The rooms were cozy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Happy camper"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great friendly place! Enjoyed all the people, had a nice room, comfortable bed, clean facilities, easy to access from the main road. Good working heater/ac. I was very pleased with everything and I am a difficult person go please!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "excellent place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • excellent service !! Awesone Hotel!! very nice place to stay I was working in the area and this was a very convenient place to stay .Its very comfortable and super clean . also breakfast was amazing. I recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC