TripAdvisor traveler rating

190 reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Enid

Type of traveler

Excellent
114
Very Good
39
Average
16
Poor
5
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
61
Couples
12
Solo travel
8
Family
93
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay at this hotel. (Leslie W)
    1.0
    2019-02-16
  • dont come here (Quest28160432733)
    1.0
    2018-11-01
  • Stay in the "lower" numbered rooms - i.e. closer to the lobby for wifi. Ground floor due to recurrent elevator failure (Michelle S)
    4.0
    2018-07-31
  • Stay on the top floor if possible. (592thomasw592)
    4.0
    2017-09-11
  • Book elsewhere (ll h)
    3.0
    2017-05-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Could be better"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was the smallest hotel room I have ever seen! If had done more than sleep there it would have been awful! The refrigerator ran ALL THE TIME! Sounded like a coffee percolator that would not be quit. We couldn’t unplug it because w had food in it. Did not get any sleep that night. ONE hook in the bathroom!!!coykdnt hang any clothes. Could only hang one towel. After being out all day we came in exhausted. Waited and waited for elevator, get to our room and key doesn’t work. Go back down there is no one at desk. Waited and waited, rang bell several times finally discovered clerk outside smoking a cigarette!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very friendly. Rooms were quiet, comfy and CLEAN! My children and I enjoyed the swimming pool and great breakfast that was offered. Staff is super nice and accommodating. We will definitely be visiting again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very Clean Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Free cookies upon arrival. Clean room. Very clean restroom. WiFi was OK. Hot breakfast. Definitely staying here again and will try the fitness center and the pool. Conveniently located close to food, supermarket, restaurants, and entertainment. Not too far from Downtown.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is the only place in Enid I will ever stay in. Ron and his crew are exceptional and they were always very helpful for any request. The breakfast was wonderful each morning we were there (14 mornings in two months time) Our room has always been very clean as well as other parts of the hotel. Its easy to see the employees are proud of where they work and do whatever is needed to keep it clean and friendly for all their guests. The hotel is also located in an area where it is easy to find a place to eat,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Travel Baseball Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • My team and I were in Enid for a major AABC Connie Mack Regional - baseball tournament. The Country In. And Suites was chosen by my travel agent and we could not have been happier. Staff and Manager went above and beyond to help all my families. We will return annually.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rebecca S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Enid, OK, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • thanks for taking time to take this survey. We enjoyed having you here and are welcome any time . Ron Roberson General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC