TripAdvisor traveler rating

597 reviews
Ranked #7 of 18 hotels in Eagan
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
262
Very Good
150
Average
75
Poor
63
Terrible
47

Traveler rating

Business
137
Couples
109
Solo travel
18
Family
248
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you take the virus seriously, don't stay here. (Yvonne M)
    1.0
    2020-07-12
  • Hotel is outdated for the price - find another location. (Carol D)
    2.0
    2019-10-10
  • It's a quiet area of Minneapolis...all are good rooms. (Eileen L)
    4.0
    2019-08-30
  • love choosing a room not near elevator as it is quiet. (Donna213)
    4.0
    2019-04-29
  • Ask for Delan. He's so friendly and helpful. (Jane R)
    5.0
    2019-03-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Normally a very large breakfast is served with many choices, but with covid-19 going on I was very surprised at the quality and choices they had for grab and go items. Very well done. And leaving town at midnight they had hot coffee to go along with a snack. Great service

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Donald trump"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-01
    • Trip type:
  • Good stay warm had a roof that was sweet windows were a nice touch too! I had cable television I aint never seen that before i be tryin to see what that feel like! I had 4 pillows on the bed i was living like a king

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type:
  • Staff were very nice and friendly. Enjoyed the free cookies and snacks. Clean room, good pool and two hot tubs. Would definitely stay here again! Great location to stay at when heading to Mall of America. Thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Twin cities 3/20"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Great staff. Very accommodating. Wonderful home away from home. Right around the corner from our family do we will be visiting again. Bonus church was right next door! Great neighborhood and easy access to get on the highways.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nicest staff and excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type:
  • Best value for the dollar. Delicious breakfast and staff in wonderful. Highly recommend. Shuttle service is good from airport and rooms/swimming pool extremely clean. Needed an hour extra for late check-out and it was the easiest nicest experience I’ve ever had during my travels. No attitude and very graciously allowed us to extend our checkout.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC